Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Connie I.
NutriMost Office: State College, PA
VERIFIED USER
Follow the program and it will work
The program is not hard or complicated. Follow the instructions, do not cheat, and watch yourself melt. In 2 years, not only have I lost 60 pounds of belly blubber, I've kept it off. And I've resolved a lifetime of allergies. I petted my first cat (without severe sneezing & itching) in June of 2016. I would never have believed this program could address not only weight loss, but also chronic allergies that plagued me for decades.
February 23, 2017
review image
Carol S.
NutriMost Office: Cincinnati, OH
VERIFIED USER
Best Decision EVER!!!!
Expensive, Scared, Determined, but I've been there before with other programs. Dr. Redmond met with me first, explained my expense, and reasoning behind vitamins I'd be taking! In Cincinnati we have a very strong talk radio station and they talked soo positively about Dr Redmond 'That I had to take a chance!' Figured I'd fail so told no one!! Ha!! Who is slim and trim at 62 and in a 2 piece in Fla!! Had I not done Nutramost I'd still be 24 lbs over weight or more!! In a little over 6 weeks I lost those 24 lbs!! This is so Big and Great!! My friends who didn't do program are still over weight!! I'm a waitress so it took me awhile to save the Money, but I did and PAID in cash cause it meant so much to me to do program! All truth!!
February 23, 2017
review image
Stacy B.
NutriMost Office: Cranford, NJ
VERIFIED USER
I am seeing my body change!
I have lost 40 lbs so far and will continue to loose over a hundred more. This office is the best and works with me to create the weight loss I am looking for. Thank you Nutrimost!
February 22, 2017
review image
Susan M.
NutriMost Office: Penn Hills, PA
VERIFIED USER
Nutrimost Changed My Life
Before NutriMost I was overweight and had no energy. I was on a constant cycle of trying to lose weight to no avail. NutriMost gave me the tools to not only get the weight off but keep it off. I recommend this program to everyone. Don't wait -- start today!
February 22, 2017
review image
Bonnie S.
NutriMost Office: Cranford, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Life saving program!
I am so grateful to the very personal weight loss health restoring program of Nutrimost! I am maintaining a 60lbs weight loss since June 2016 and feel like a teenager again. I am 57 years young and have 1 thyroid lobe and many digestive issues. My health has so improved and after trying so many weight loss programs and not being able to loose the weight I finally get why. I was eating completely wrong for my body. Nutrimost is so personally designed that it is impossible for anyone who follows the plan not to succeed. Thank God for Nutrimost!!!
February 22, 2017
review image
Pam F.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Dr Aaron of Amarillo
Dr Aaron and his office is the best, they were always helpful and always concerned and the best cheer leaders you could have. I highly recommend this office.
February 22, 2017
review image
Lisa F.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
What a life saver!
Thanks to Drs.Aaron and Darryl West of Nitrimost Amarillo, and their friendly, knowledgeable staff for guiding me through the Nutrimost experience. What an incredible journey from high blood pressure, high cholesterol, high blood sugar and an obese body to my new, lean, healthy body. I'll forever be grateful for their coaching and encouragement. You guys are the best!
February 22, 2017
review image
Kirsten F.
NutriMost Office: Ross Park , PA
VERIFIED USER
Looking and feeling fabulous!!!
Not only have I lost the weight, it's stayed off by using the tools I learned with this program.
February 22, 2017
review image
Brenda G.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Love my new healthy lifestyle
Wished I had known of it years back before bariatric surgery! Most amazing program for weight loss but most importantly helping you change your lifestyle for your lifetime!!
February 22, 2017
review image
Wendy H.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Awesome
The Nutrimost weight loss program is awesome. I look and feel great! I was losing my hair before I started the program and now I have new hairs growing in. I was in pain from all the inflammation in my body and now there is no pain. I was a size 14 and now I am a size 4. Life is great after the program! I recommend it to all my family and friends.
February 22, 2017
review image
Terra H.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Awesome caring staf
They were very caring and very helpful during a the course of the program very knowledgeable and willing to work with you.
February 22, 2017
review image
Tamarachena P.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Weight loss
It was so easy to follow, and the results were amazing!!!
February 22, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3 ... 29 30 31 32
Show: