Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Ashlie V.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Great Program
This is a life changing program, if you are willing to follow it as instructed. I was blessed with the BEST COACH EVER, Amy. She is knowledgeable, caring, smart, determined, and accessible. I had a stall in the middle of the program, she worked with me every day until we figured it out. She is PHENOMENAL! Sign up for the program, you're worth it!
February 27, 2017
review image
Ruth G.
NutriMost Office: Ross Park , PA
VERIFIED USER
Wonderful Program!!!!
I lost a total of 27.6 lbs on the program and then lost another 9 by just eating 3 normal meals a day. I have never felt better! Feel light, have a lot of energy and learned how to eat not only healthy foods but healthy fats as well! Recommend it to anyone!
February 27, 2017
review image
Virginia M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
It's the only program that worked
Weight loss in the past was super tough because I have no thyroid when it was removed 25 years ago because I had thyroid disease. As a result of no thyroid I always had a tough time losing weight and keeping it off. I tried Bead diet which was horrible to eat just dairy for two days and it made me sick, I tried Jenny Craig that was T.v dinners, i tried Weight watchers. None of them worked. I lost maybe 5 pounds and always gained it back. However, I tried Nutrimost and I lost 20 pounds. 20 pounds for me is a dream come true. What is unbelievable is I was never hungry during the 40 days and I ate real food like chicken, meat, seafood and vegetables and fruit. No shakes and no pre-packaged foods. Dr. Johnson and the staff are so helpful and answer every text messages any time I had a question. The best part is Dr. Johnson and Lisa go over Nutrimost maintenance thoroughly and it works. It's the best weight loss program I ever did and now I am doing a second program to lose more weight. I highly recommend Nutrimost for anyone who wants to get healthy and lose weight at the same time.
February 27, 2017
review image
Curt M.
NutriMost Office: State College, PA
VERIFIED USER
Perfect
Thank you all...for being assume group to work with and the support given....most of all the over all well being in hot from the program....Thank you
February 27, 2017
review image
Sherry S.
NutriMost Office: Grand Island, NE
VERIFIED USER
NutriMost gave me life back!
I suffered with pain everyday of my life for years. I never had a day that I felt good! Always had stomach issues after eating. I was not a big eater but could not lose the weight. Had been on medication for Blood Presser for 20 years on thyroid medication for 15 years. Felt like my life would be short, thinking why or how could l live this way forever. I was also at the Chiropractor and massage therapy weekly. After Nutimost I lost 28.5 pounds of fat, off all mediation, visit chiropractor and message therapy on occasion. I have so much more energy, sleep better, no pain. I have change to a love for healthy clean food! Have no desire to return to eating foods that cause me pain. If you are sick and tired of being sick and tired you need NutriMost in your life.
February 27, 2017
review image
Michele S.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Post Menopause weight loss accomplished
I have finally lost my 15 pound stubborn weight gain through the NutriMost program. It's easy to follow and the weight melts away. After years of trying to shed this post menopausal weight NutriMost was the only diet that worked. Not only did I lose weight, I lost the fat and have so much energy.
February 27, 2017
review image
Kristan W.
NutriMost Office: State College, PA
VERIFIED USER
Best Program ever!!
I almost completed 1.5 rounds and lost 42 pounds and then something remarkable happened... I became pregnant. With going through fertility with our 1st girl, we never imagined being able to have anymore children and now we're happy new parents to another healthy baby girl! This program and lifestyle change, made me healthy and able to look in the mirror again without cringing. I have some baby weight to get off now but my next round is just around the corner so I'm back down to my healthy range again and ready for summer!! Dr Kelly and Dr Jeff are amazing coaches and now friends. Thank you nutrimost for helping me get my sexy back and keep the weight off :)
February 27, 2017
review image
Jennifer B.
NutriMost Office: Penn Hills, PA
VERIFIED USER
HOW did I not know about this sooner?
When I started with Nurtirmost in August of 2016, I was at the heaviest I had ever been. I was 48 years old and could hardly keep up with my 6 year old son. I was going to the gym everyday and eating what I thought was a healthy diet. Still no weight loss. At best, I was maintaining everyday. Read an article about Nutrimost and decided, why not give it a go. It was intriguing to me that I could be guaranteed a 20 pound loss in 40 days if I followed the program. No exercise, no stinking gym, no shots, no stimulants and REAL FOOD! I lost 30 POUNDS in 43 days and an additional 7 pounds on my own. In January 2018, I decided I was not patient enough to lose the remaining 15 on my own. I wanted to do a mini 20 day round. Another 13 pound loss in that round. For a total of 50-FIFTY pounds !!! 6 months total time and that was because I took the holidays off. I am here to say, I have maintained my weight loss and STILL no stinky gym! This is the best program! I LOVE that it has taught me how to be in control of my food, my life and my body. Thank you Dr. Ray for caring enough about people to invent this. I will be a NM Lifer!!!
February 24, 2017
review image
Tricia S.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Awesome!!!!!
It was the best thing I ever did for myself. I love the way it makes me feel mentally amd physically. Best "diet" I have ever been on. I have learned alot since being on this program and I highly recommend anyone who is wanting to lose weight and feel great to do this program!
February 24, 2017
review image
Sonya S.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
A
Superb! Changed my life so much!!! I have appointment tomorrow to talk about starting another round!! Thank you so much for all the wonderful help.
February 24, 2017
review image
Cathy H.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Great Experience
I have had a wonderful experience with Nutrimost in Amarillo! Both Dr Darrel West and Dr Aaron West have been there for me through my whole experience. Any questions or problems have been taken care of very promptly. I started my weight loss journey on January 8 2017 and to daye have lost over 28 pounds. I am wearing jeans 2 sizes smaller than when I started. This program is teaching me how to eat healthy in order for me to continue eating healthy even after I have completed my phases. The staff there has been very accommodating. Thank you Nutrimost for helping me become healthy.
February 24, 2017
review image
Melissa W.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Life Changing
Nutrimost has changed my life! For years I tried to lose weight, I would lose 15, 20 lbs but would loose motivation and eventually gain it back. Nutrimost helped me lose 70 lbs! It had taught me how & what to eat. I will carry what I have learned the rest of my life!
February 23, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3 ... 28 29 30 31 32
Show: