Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
michael f.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
highly benifcal
been on the program 2years lost 35lb.it has been a wonderful lifestysle change. two years later keep the weight off.
March 24, 2017
review image
Renee N.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Just starting
I just started and I am experiencing body aches and headaches! Is this expected? I will start day 3 tomorrow. I'm not hungry at all. Actually it is a lot of food to eat .
March 24, 2017
review image
Brandon H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
I LOVED it
The program worked!
March 22, 2017
review image
Debi J.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Wonderful program!
I have had wonderful success with the Nutrimost Program. I lost 28 pounds 1 1/2 years ago. The program was not only successful, but I felt so good while I was on the program. I feel healthy again! Maintenance is easy if you follow the program recommendations. Every single person at the Solon OH office that I interacted with was fabulous - very helpful, very supportive, very knowledgeable and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Do yourself a favor and enroll in this program!
March 8, 2017
review image
Bill S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
IT WORKS!!!
I've done three 40 day rounds of Nutrimost and I love it. The staff at Nutrimost Solon has basically become family as I've spent quite a bit of time there in the last year and a half. They've guided me through every step of the Nutrimost system and I've loved my results. I was intimidated and skeptical of the program at first. I gave it a shot and man did it do amazing things for me. I've lost around 90 pounds and have maintained that weight loss. I still stop in regularly and it's always great to see Dr. Abood and his wonderful staff.
March 6, 2017
review image
Thomas C.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
An Amizing Journey
I Have Never Felt Better in My Life,Doctor Noel Abood and his staff(Hazel-Kat-Lyndsey-Bonnie-Tracy) are they most amazing people i have ever met and they always make me feel special.In my first 40 days i lost 47 lbs and i am now into Phase 3 and finally got back to the gym. i have been on diets before but this is no diet is teaching your body how to eat right and feel better,It helps with more then just weight loss.I am more flexible and sleeping better.I can't thank The doctor and his staff enough and a shut out to Bill Squire who really got me started in this life changing Journey. Thomas Caldwell
March 6, 2017
review image
Lindsay B.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Changed My Life
I did Nutrimost with Dr Abood and have never looked back not only did I lose the weight. My confidence is back and I love the new me. I now know what foods work best with my body and how to keep the weight off. Don't think twice you will never look back.
March 3, 2017
review image
Chuck H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Awesome program
The program was incredible and very easy to complete, and it also teaches you healthy ways to cook and portion control. In the first round I lost 48 pounds and only did 30 days in the second round to reach my goal losing another 32 pounds. In total I lost 80 pounds, dropped from a 44 inch waist to a 34 inch waist. Sport jacket size went from a 52 to a 42 Regular. Can not say enough how much this program has changed my life health wise also with cholesterol and other levels. My friends do not recognize me anymore and it is amazing the look on their faces. I would highly recommend this program for anyone.
March 3, 2017
review image
Bridgette R.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Scientific, Sensible, Satisfying
With a history of yo-yoing through the decades, the typical cut back on calories and exercise were no longer a workable strategy for me. No matter my approach, I was continually gaining in the middle. The scientific approach and scans gave me a food list that were specific to my body's needs. Following the Nutrimost system gave me the information and control to reach my health goals. The knowledge I gained is invaluable!
March 3, 2017
review image
Tracy K.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
I Never Knew I Was This Small
It was another Christmas season of out of control eating, hating the image in the mirror and discouraged with diets that just did not work!! Dr. Abood told me about Nutrimost and I was very skeptical. But at 5'4" and 185 pounds I was miserable enough to try it. I had no idea how successful I could be! I had been 160# or more since puberty. I thought that was the best I could ever be. After 43 short, hunger-free days, I weighed 157#! During Phase 5 I lost an additional 10# just by severely limiting Phase 5 additional foods. That was April, 2015. I went from a size 12 to a size 6. Today I still weigh 147 pounds thanks to Nutrimost's dedication to being available whenever I need help. Every day I thank God and Nutrimost. This has been the best gift I could have ever given myself.
March 3, 2017
review image
Keith W.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Worked great!
I entered this journey with trepidation. I left with unbelievable results and felt great the whole time. The journey wasn't easy, but it was worth it! I would recommend Nurtimost Solon and Dr. Abood anytime.
March 3, 2017
review image
Kathleen H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Best diet ever!
I am a runner. I was running 25 miles a week and was not losing any weight. I started working for the chiropractor in the NutriMost office! They asked if I would ever be interested in doing the program. I said "yes'! I tried the program and lost 20 pounds!!! Once my metabolize was reset I then lost another 12.5 pounds. I now choose my food differently. I went from a size 10 to a 4-6! It is very rewarding to have HOPE again! I was then asked to be a coach. I believe I am a better coach because I truly believe in the program!! Thank you NutriMost!
March 2, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3 4
Show: