Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Michelle K.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Life Changing!
I can't say enough about Nutrimost! I had been carrying an extra 20-30 pounds for the past several years; I had the same temporary success with other weight loss programs but always put the pounds back on. Nutrimost is for life! It was not restrictive at all, I wasn't hungry, but most importantly I learned what healthy eating really means.
March 21, 2017
review image
Lindsey W.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Amazed and Inspired
I never thought I would be able to stick with what seemed to be a very strict and restrictive plan and was surprised and proud of myself when I found it not to be difficult at all. I began Nutrimost the Monday before Thanksgiving and was on the program throughout the holiday season - so if I could be successful during what is a notoriously difficult period to avoid gaining weight for anyone, let alone lose weight, I am confident I can do it any time. I have lost 55 pounds in less than 4 months and am getting ready to start another round. I feel great and am overall just happier in general.
March 13, 2017
review image
Susan G.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Information and Support Amazing
I went into Nutrimost having already done a similar program a year ago, so I knew what I was in for. Yes, the program is challenging, but it really works. I lost 25 pounds (again) but I feel confident that I will not regain that weight because of the followup support that the center offers. Also, the classes on nutrition (explaining the "why") are extremely helpful. Instead of saying "you can't eat this" I get "you shouldn't eat this because..." The continued support and the information are the major differences between the Nutrimost program and any other weight loss plan I've followed.
March 13, 2017
review image
Lindsey W.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Amazed and Inspired
I never thought I would be able to stick with what seemed to be a very strict and restrictive plan and was surprised and proud of myself when I found it not to be difficult at all. I began Nutrimost the Monday before Thanksgiving and was on the program throughout the holiday season - so if I could be successful during what is a notoriously difficult period to avoid gaining weight for anyone, let alone lose weight, I am confident I can do it any time. I have lost 55 pounds in less than 4 months and am getting ready to start another round. I feel great and am overall just happier in general.
March 13, 2017
review image
Julie M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Recapture control, regain confidence, re-align your life
Almost two years ago, I was shocked to see the number on the scale. I'm pretty small boned, and had always been light, but after menopause and a back injury, I weighed what a small prizefighter weighed. I was really hating myself and discovered Nutrimost. I did one round, lost 20 pounds and two years later, have kept all but two of those pounds off. At 59 years old, I have the metabolism of a 38 year old. I'm about to do one final mini round to get my fat percentages down to athletic levels, and ensure I extend my "middle age" for decades to come. The program works. The community is amazing. The results are real.
March 8, 2017
review image
John F.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Great Results
My experience was exactly as described. I was not hungry, i had all the support needed, i felt informed, supported and enjoyed the program. I got to my ideal weight, i sleep better, and i am off of a prescription for acid reflux. You feel like a brand new person. Don't cheat
March 8, 2017
review image
Claudine M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Very Good - But you must be disciplined
I lost 26 pounds in 40 days. It was a very good program but you must be disciplined. The first few days were the toughest, but then it got easier and easier. If you prepare in advance your meals and buy all the appropriate seasoning and condiments, it is much easier to manage. If you have 40 days and you are looking for that start to feeling better, I would suggest this program. Although a bit expensive, you and your body deserve it. Dr. Johnson is in contact with your daily to answer any questions or concerns. I have kept most of my weight off in 2 years.
March 8, 2017
review image
Alison W.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
You can do anything for 40 days!
I was never able to diet, but Nutrimost taught me how to eat properly and I lost 30 pounds! I have been able to maintain the loss with the continued support of Dr Johnson. Nutrimost is a doable diet. You can do anything for 40 days, including NO OIL!
March 8, 2017
review image
Lenny B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
17 lbs in 3 weeks!
Low calorie but wasn't hungry. When done, Lower cholesterol. Lower blood pressure, Lower blood sugar and feel great!
March 6, 2017
review image
Annmari D.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
The best life changer, ever!
Thank you, Dr. Johnson, Lisa and all of the staff members at Nutrimost Nanuet. I finally lost the weight without a struggle and have learned all of the necessary habits to keep me slim for life. It has been a life-changing event for me and I am forever grateful.
March 3, 2017
review image
Al R.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
" Easy As Pi π"!!!!!!!!!!!!!
" Easy As Pi π" !!!!!!!!!!!!! After a Physical and a somewhat concerned report from the doctor and a reveling revaluation that I was a candidate for a heart attack due to being morbidly overweight I looked for a quick but effective solution to regaining my health. I had heard about Dr. Johnson and the NutriMost Wellness and weight loss center in Nanuet N.Y. (NutiMost) on the radio many times so I decided to check it out. I heard all the acclaims but like anything else I was skeptical, however I decided to give it a try. I went in for a conciliation. and was convinced this was the way to go. The evaluation was easy and the sophisticated equipment quickly assessed and indicated that my hormonal balance was not aliened with my physiology. Dr. Johnson calculated the plant based supplements that I needed to work in conjunction with a low calorie Protein & vegetable centered diet along with a zero Carb, Grain, Flour, Wheat. The Staff at NutriMost is attentive friendly supportive and sensitive to the needs of their clients/patients. With continuing and ongoing Coaching the course of my journey to health is for the most part easy and informative. Along the way I have learned how food and reacts with my metabolism, and learned how to sustain and maintain my goals. In In the short 40 days since the time I started I lost 38 Lbs and and 70 Lbs total so far. In short this system works!!!!!
March 2, 2017
review image
Lisa G.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
NutriMost has made a HUGE Impact on my Health- I am finally in control!
Nutrimost is the ONLY program that has helped me reach and maintain my weight loss goals. I went through a series of health challenges which included breast cancer and a spinal fusion. Through multiple surgeries and treatments the weight piled on. I tried other programs like Weight Watchers only to lose 6lbs in 3 months- very frustrating. I felt there had to be something hormonal going on but as a breast cancer survivor I can not have hormone replacements- the fact that Nutrimost uses an all natural, HORMONE FREE approach to weight loss was what attracted me to the program. I successfully lost 33lbs but even more import... Dr. Johnson taught me how to maintain and live a healthy lifestyle that my whole family is benefitting from. Today I am healthier and feel amazing inside & out! I was very excited when Dr. Johnson asked me to join his team in 2016 as a Nutrimost Coach. Being able to help others achieve their health & weight loss goals is one of the most rewarding things I have ever done. The Nutrimost Wellness & Weight Loss Program was exactly what I needed to get my health and life back under my control.
February 28, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3 4
Show: