Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Christine P.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Never Would Have Believed It!
I started May 21, 2018 with my journey. I finally put myself first and decided not only to lose the weight, but to also learn to recognize those things that are REALLY bad for you. I was also nearing an age that people become diabetic, have high blood pressure and all those other medical issues. I am happy to say that the rewards were fast, though the journey tough at times, but when you make your mind up, anything is possible. Down 30+ lbs and getting ready to do another round.
August 24, 2018
review image
Muriel G.
NutriMost Office: Morganville, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Never felt healthier
The support and encouragement I receive from my coach ,physician and staff is outstanding. I feel so healthy and happy losing weight in a clean and natural way. Its good to know there is a program out there that supports a cleaner and more natural food selection, to me this is so much better than the other programs out there that use fillers and artificial additives to help you lose weight. Nutrimost is most satisfying and also a learning experience while losing the weight.
August 24, 2018
review image
Lisa B.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Fabulous!!
I lost 23 pounds in 40 days. I’ve never gotten results like that..... ever!!! I was not hungry and had plenty of energy. Follow the program and get the results! I am 62
August 24, 2018
review image
Anna B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
My experience
I am so excited because in addition to losing 29 lbs in 30 days I received excellent results in my blood test. After my first round, I was able to stop taking my diabetes medication because my A1C went from 7 to 6.2 Now after my second round my A1C in down to 5.6 My total cholesterol is well below 200. I feel good & feel healthy.
August 24, 2018
review image
Irene W.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Super Satisfied, Definitely Money Well Spent
Nutrimost program is the best thing that ever happened! My weight had been going up steadily (almost daily) for the past year and despite exercise, I have not been able to lose the weight. I definitely could not have done this on my own. Not only did the program help me lose over 25 pounds, more importantly, it has given me a new understanding of healthy lifestyle. I am truly excited with the new me and I intend to continue on this healthy path. If there is one thing I would like to change, it would be the color of the supplements. It was tough to tell them apart and on some mornings, when I am rushing, I sometimes forget which bottle I took the pill out of ;)
August 24, 2018
review image
Walter M.
NutriMost Office: King of Prussia, PA
VERIFIED USER
King of Prussia Pa don't bother
This location was less than satisfactory The owner actually while you were on the program sent out a blast text seeking you to come back to the program for a whole lot more money . They seemingly only cared about the money and were planning for your failure. He reneged on a promotion of $200 off if you signed up after you didn't sign up at the initial appt.
July 23, 2018
review image
Melissa B.
NutriMost Office: Boardman, OH
VERIFIED USER
Best Program Ever
Wonderful experience. The hardest personal thing I have ever done. The support at the Boardman location was amazing. This plan saved my life. I could of never done this on my own.
July 23, 2018
review image
Michael M.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Highly Recommend
Great Program. It works.
July 23, 2018
review image
Marsha N.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Remote support
NutriMost has helped me turn it around quickly! I am almost at my goal weight and I lost almost 20lbs and continue to lose about 1.5lbs a day. It took me a little longer for my fat burning to start but it continues! Excited to see what I look like in another week.
July 23, 2018
review image
Antonio M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Want to get off diabetes medication ?
I began this Diet in December 2017 , by the middle of January 2018 , I had lost 43 pounds of ugly fat , and began my journey to better health . Following the diet was simpler than I thought , by the end of January , I began to see my blood sugar go down to a more normal range . by the end of February , I was totally off my diabetic medicine . My AC1 levels were normal and I felt great . Due to my lower weight , my blood pressure has been at normal levels , when was the last time your pressure was 113/65 , mine is . It was never a struggle or felt deprivation on this diet . Dr Johnson was with me every step of the way and his guidance and support were one of the key factors in my success .Anyone who doesn't loose weight and get off their meds is truly not trying . I recommend this diet whole hearted , its good for you and your health , you'll live longer happier .
July 23, 2018
review image
Charlene B.
NutriMost Office: Columbus, OH
VERIFIED USER
This is my 3rd go round.
I am amazed how much healthier I am. I’m using less diabetes medication. My stamina has increased at work. I reached a milestone that has not been reached in over 35 years I weigh under 200 lbs.
July 23, 2018
review image
June R.
NutriMost Office: Morganville, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Best Program Out There
Nutrimost has been life changing for me. For years I tried to lose wait and went from dr. to dr. with no results. I completed one round on Nutrimost and lost 27 pounds. I went on in the remainder of the year to loose another 13 pounds to total a 40 pound weight loss. It is the best program out there. Two years later. I am still 40 pounds down.
July 23, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 31 32
Show: