Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
David H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
fair
OK
January 4, 2018
review image
Eileen M.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
OMG it works!
l lost 21 pounds by simply following Dr. Abood's instructions. I wasn't hungry at all and have so much more energy than I thought I could have at age 54.
September 13, 2017
review image
Abe H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Love it
40lb in 40 days wow
August 17, 2017
review image
Jessi S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Life Changing
This program helped me lose weight, and gain a valuable life lesson. The program is fool-proof, which helped me stick to it. I learned first hand that if I set my mind to something, and focus on my goals, I can accomplish anything.
July 20, 2017
review image
Carolyn B.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
LOVE IT! Amazing program with amazing staff!
Going from nervous to begin to excited for my life journey is how I describe my experience. Loved the program and the results. My health improved 100%. Being diabetic on a lot of insulin to now being on 75% less after 40 days is something I couldn't accomplishment in the last 5 years of my life. I would do it over again and again and again!
June 21, 2017
review image
Renee N.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Success!!!
I started my lifestyle change on 3/19/17. The first week I had the worst headaches.... now on day 11 the headaches are gone the body aches are gone my overall body feeling is just amazing and I am down 10 pounds !!!! I have not been hungry at all throughout this process and I'm looking forward to continuing this journey and achieving the rest of my goal for a total weight loss of 30 to 35 pounds . The salon office has awesome staff and support! Dr. Abood and his team are always willing to talk and text anytime .
May 8, 2017
review image
Renee N.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Success
Day 7 and down 8 pounds!!! Woot! Woot!!
May 8, 2017
review image
Amy F.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Fantastic!
This is a great program! I've been able to lose weight with wonderful support from Dr. Abood and the team. I've struggled for many years to lose weight and this program is the real deal!
April 21, 2017
NutriMost logo
Woohoo Amy! The Solon, OH location is phenomenal! How has the weight loss positively affected your life?
review image
Matt G.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Great program
I achieved my weight loss goal, had support and accountability the whole way and the Solon office staff were FANTASY STIC!!!
April 10, 2017
review image
Aaron J.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Feeling Great
This is a great program, I am so happy that I heard about this on the radio station. It have changed my life. Really it saved my life. I just want to think everyone that is so supportive. Thank you and love you all
April 10, 2017
review image
Marvin S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
It works
I lost a lot of weight and I feel so much better. The program is hard but its well worth it if you are ready to make a commitment.
April 4, 2017
review image
Robert R.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Works like Magic!
Discovered a few new things about myself: with nonjudgmental support this regime is easy to follow, focus on planning meals is essential for me, and I am capable of completely changing my eating habits quite easily. So far the NutriMost System has been the easiest to follow plan I have ever used, and maybe the last.
April 4, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3 4
Show: