Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Tom S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
No longre Diabetic
Not only did I exceed the 20 pound weight loss guarantee, I lost 28 pounds in 40 days, I no longer need to take Metformin each day as treatment for my diabeties. How can you put a price on your health? Thank you!
November 5, 2018
review image
Sheri Dawn P.
NutriMost Office: Wichita, KS
VERIFIED USER
Logical-Effective-Safe-Sustainable!
On diet pills at 7 years of age and trying every diet you can name, I was only sucessfull at gaining back the almost 100 pounds twice I had previously lost. After hearing the claims on the TV ad and researching the website, I prepared to start the Nurtri-Most plan. Best money spent on regaining my health, well being and self esteem. I have lost 65 pounds in 127 days as I write this review. After one round, I intended to do a second time. However, now that my metabolism is working properly Dr Ingrid and Jeff have kept me on track with the weight continuing to drop off. I would gladly do another round or two if I needed to, but for the first time in my entire life I feel in control of my eating habits, and confident to continue to my ultimate goal. Never was I hungry, and even when attending annual conventions I was so confident I would stay on plan I packed my weight scale and food scale, healthy fats and fruits to be sure I would not be derailed. This plan worked for me and at this rate I will reach my goal in less than 6 months. This plan proved to me I can sustain my weight when I get there because included in the time line above stated included 3-4 weeks of maintaining my first round goal weight. So then I continued to lose and I know I will easily maintain my weight when I get to the destination. I am sure I have saved the cost of the plan in all the fast food lunches I am no longer buying. This is the safe, nutritionally based plan that will return you to feeling great about yourself, and confidence to avoid the bad food choices that disrupt your hormones and neurotransmitters causing your metabolism to break down. Put yourself first, do not waste another day being trapped in a body that is not working the way God intended. It is NOT your fault our food supply is so full of chemicals, pesticides and preservatives. Just say NO to those bad foods and GO to Nutri-Most today! Begin the first day of the rest of your healthy life NOW!!
November 5, 2018
review image
Paula G.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Day 40wrap up
This is my second time in the program. I really believe in it, however I stopped losing fat and Stopped gaining water about day 30. I am dispointed I am stuck at my current levels. I am not getting oils or fats from outside sounrces. My coach extended me but I have not seen any progress in fat burning, weight loss is very slow. I would really like this experience to end up favorable.
November 5, 2018
review image
Izabela S.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
My M.D says I no longer need thyroid Meds
I have been on the NutriMost program for 40 days, lost 20 lbs under the professional care of Dr. Johnson and feel amazingly energized. I stopped my thyroid medication for the time of this program and surprised my endocrinologist with the excellent blood work results. He was shocked and couldn't understand how well I was doing without any support of the medication he had subscribed in the past. He stated I don't need my thyroid medication any longer. I am very pleased with the results and feel thankful. Dr. Johnson and his office staff are the most professional, supportive and kind people I know. I never felt I was going through the program alone. It's a wonderful feeling to be healthy, strong and looking great.
November 5, 2018
review image
Elise H.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Changed my life
I started Nurtimost in May 2016. What a life changer it was for me. Over the course of the next year I was able to lose 75 pounds with the support and guidance of my Nutrimost coach, Alyson. I learned how to take control of my food choices and take control of my life. I continue to check in with my coach still every 6 to 8 weeks so that I continue to stay on track and ask questions. I am grateful to Nutrimost for helping me become a healthier me. I can do so much more and enjoy shopping, cooking and activities with my husband and family! Thank you!!!
November 5, 2018
review image
Sandra D.
NutriMost Office: Rochester, NY
VERIFIED USER
Great program
I am just starting P2 today. I can't believe I have already lost 36 lbs. Will be glad though for P3. If you are on the fence about joining, jump forward. It is WELL worth it. The program really works.
November 5, 2018
review image
Ashley G.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Best of the best of the bessttt!!!!!1
I started my journey on September 12th,2018 and lost 26 lbs in 40 days with this program. After I was done with 40 days, I saw that I have the power to achieve whatever i want. This program is the best, since it makes you lose weight a lot and it is HEALTHY!!! When my coach showed me my first day picture after the 40 days, I was literally about to cry because of happiness. I got used to eating healthy already, and I do not think this habit will change ever again! I am the happiest!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
November 5, 2018
review image
Penney P.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I began searching for a holistic option that would clear the toxins from my body since I had been struggling with a semi-diagnosed rash for 3 years. I also knew I needed to lose some weight as well. I wanted a program that would guide me step by step and provide accountability but also would also monitor my ulcerative colitis as a chronic condition that I have. From the moment I walked into the Solon office, started reading the positive affirmations and felt the concern for me personally, I knew this was the right fit for me. Knowing I was being monitored and whatever happened I could reach out to Carrie for help, made me feel like this was something I could accomplish. With some diligence, I was able to lose 20 lbs by the morning before my daughter's wedding. I felt so accomplished and have been told the best is yet to be! I am not done yet! Thank you, Carrie, for being there every step of the way!!! I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about living healthy, not just weight loss! Thank you, Nutrimost and Carrie!!!!!
November 5, 2018
review image
linnea s.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
It works
I have lost a total of 36 pounds on the nutrimost program. I didnt think it was possible because I lost 19 on weight watchers and was stuck. Dr. Johnson told me he could help me and he did. I have been maintaining for close to 2 years. If I occasionally put on 7 or 8 pounds I go back on the program for 20 days and lose it quickly. It is good to have all the tools and information that NutriMost has given me to keep my weight down.
November 5, 2018
review image
Jennifer K.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Nutrimost Success
From start to finish I was guided by Kelsey towards success. If you follow the program as outlined you can only succeed . I lost 31 pounds that I’ve tried to lose unsuccessfully with other diet programs . Nutrimost totally worked for me.
August 24, 2018
review image
Megan A.
NutriMost Office: Wilmington, NC
VERIFIED USER
Life Changing!
To say that I was more than a little skeptical when I first heard about the Nutrimost Program would be the understatement of a lifetime. I was a CHAMP at losing weight...but I was also a CHAMP at gaining it all back in record time, and then some. I had struggled with dieting my entire adult life - never truly being able to make the connection between HOW I was gaining weight and WHY I was gaining weight. Nutrimost put that all into perspective for me. It was refreshing to hear from my very first office visit that I wasn't crazy - my body really was working against me to hold on to the weight! The extremely friendly and knowledgeable office staff worked with me to develop a simple plan that actually worked. And it didn't just work - it worked beyond my wildest dreams! I was seeing results that I truly never expected to see. And that was just after the first round. My family saw the positive results that I was experiencing and they too joined the program. The best part? I kept the weight off! In total I completed 3 rounds and have lost a combined 65 pounds! I sit here writing this almost six months after the completion of my last round and I have not gained one ounce back....GET THAT!? The weight is gone for good! Thanks to Nutrimost I am healthier and happier than I ever could have imagined I would be!
August 24, 2018
review image
Maria G.
NutriMost Office: Highland, MI
VERIFIED USER
It's a miracle!
I have never been able to lose weight. I felt like there was nothing I could do to change that. One of my friends tried this and it worked for her so I thought I would give it a try. This program is super easy and I was never hungry. Forty days flew by and I am at weight that I haven't seen in 25 years.
August 24, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 30 31 32
Show: