Cumulative Program Rating
407
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Jennifer K.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Nutrimost Success
From start to finish I was guided by Kelsey towards success. If you follow the program as outlined you can only succeed . I lost 31 pounds that I’ve tried to lose unsuccessfully with other diet programs . Nutrimost totally worked for me.
August 24, 2018
review image
Megan A.
NutriMost Office: Wilmington, NC
VERIFIED USER
Life Changing!
To say that I was more than a little skeptical when I first heard about the Nutrimost Program would be the understatement of a lifetime. I was a CHAMP at losing weight...but I was also a CHAMP at gaining it all back in record time, and then some. I had struggled with dieting my entire adult life - never truly being able to make the connection between HOW I was gaining weight and WHY I was gaining weight. Nutrimost put that all into perspective for me. It was refreshing to hear from my very first office visit that I wasn't crazy - my body really was working against me to hold on to the weight! The extremely friendly and knowledgeable office staff worked with me to develop a simple plan that actually worked. And it didn't just work - it worked beyond my wildest dreams! I was seeing results that I truly never expected to see. And that was just after the first round. My family saw the positive results that I was experiencing and they too joined the program. The best part? I kept the weight off! In total I completed 3 rounds and have lost a combined 65 pounds! I sit here writing this almost six months after the completion of my last round and I have not gained one ounce back....GET THAT!? The weight is gone for good! Thanks to Nutrimost I am healthier and happier than I ever could have imagined I would be!
August 24, 2018
review image
Maria G.
NutriMost Office: Highland, MI
VERIFIED USER
It's a miracle!
I have never been able to lose weight. I felt like there was nothing I could do to change that. One of my friends tried this and it worked for her so I thought I would give it a try. This program is super easy and I was never hungry. Forty days flew by and I am at weight that I haven't seen in 25 years.
August 24, 2018
review image
Christine P.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Never Would Have Believed It!
I started May 21, 2018 with my journey. I finally put myself first and decided not only to lose the weight, but to also learn to recognize those things that are REALLY bad for you. I was also nearing an age that people become diabetic, have high blood pressure and all those other medical issues. I am happy to say that the rewards were fast, though the journey tough at times, but when you make your mind up, anything is possible. Down 30+ lbs and getting ready to do another round.
August 24, 2018
review image
Muriel G.
NutriMost Office: Morganville, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Never felt healthier
The support and encouragement I receive from my coach ,physician and staff is outstanding. I feel so healthy and happy losing weight in a clean and natural way. Its good to know there is a program out there that supports a cleaner and more natural food selection, to me this is so much better than the other programs out there that use fillers and artificial additives to help you lose weight. Nutrimost is most satisfying and also a learning experience while losing the weight.
August 24, 2018
review image
Lisa B.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Fabulous!!
I lost 23 pounds in 40 days. I’ve never gotten results like that..... ever!!! I was not hungry and had plenty of energy. Follow the program and get the results! I am 62
August 24, 2018
review image
Anna B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
My experience
I am so excited because in addition to losing 29 lbs in 30 days I received excellent results in my blood test. After my first round, I was able to stop taking my diabetes medication because my A1C went from 7 to 6.2 Now after my second round my A1C in down to 5.6 My total cholesterol is well below 200. I feel good & feel healthy.
August 24, 2018
review image
Irene W.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Super Satisfied, Definitely Money Well Spent
Nutrimost program is the best thing that ever happened! My weight had been going up steadily (almost daily) for the past year and despite exercise, I have not been able to lose the weight. I definitely could not have done this on my own. Not only did the program help me lose over 25 pounds, more importantly, it has given me a new understanding of healthy lifestyle. I am truly excited with the new me and I intend to continue on this healthy path. If there is one thing I would like to change, it would be the color of the supplements. It was tough to tell them apart and on some mornings, when I am rushing, I sometimes forget which bottle I took the pill out of ;)
August 24, 2018
review image
Walter M.
NutriMost Office: King of Prussia, PA
VERIFIED USER
King of Prussia Pa don't bother
This location was less than satisfactory The owner actually while you were on the program sent out a blast text seeking you to come back to the program for a whole lot more money . They seemingly only cared about the money and were planning for your failure. He reneged on a promotion of $200 off if you signed up after you didn't sign up at the initial appt.
July 23, 2018
review image
Melissa B.
NutriMost Office: Boardman, OH
VERIFIED USER
Best Program Ever
Wonderful experience. The hardest personal thing I have ever done. The support at the Boardman location was amazing. This plan saved my life. I could of never done this on my own.
July 23, 2018
review image
Michael M.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Highly Recommend
Great Program. It works.
July 23, 2018
review image
Marsha N.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Remote support
NutriMost has helped me turn it around quickly! I am almost at my goal weight and I lost almost 20lbs and continue to lose about 1.5lbs a day. It took me a little longer for my fat burning to start but it continues! Excited to see what I look like in another week.
July 23, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 ... 28 29 30
Show: