Cumulative Program Rating
377
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Shelley H.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
I feel GREAT
I'm really feeling great. I am energized and fantastic.
April 10, 2018
review image
Frank M.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
What a transformation
Was stunned that with the help of the Solon office I was able to get off diabetes medicine and feel great
April 4, 2018
review image
Rhonda P.
NutriMost Office: Dublin, OH
VERIFIED USER
Feel better inside and out
Great program easy to follow.
April 3, 2018
review image
Kelly G.
NutriMost Office: Birmingham, AL
VERIFIED USER
Finally, success
I have tried EVERY single weight loss program out there. Some programs more than once. I would lose some, but then stall and the weight would come right back on - faster each time. It did not happen with Nutrimost. I lost so much more with this program and I am really happy with my weight and size. My cravings stopped - even for Diet Coke. And this time, I have maintained the weight loss - the most amazing part. I have lost over 40 pounds and kept it off with this program!!
April 3, 2018
review image
Mark R.
NutriMost Office: Grand Island, NE
VERIFIED USER
A brand new life!
A brand new life! 13 months ago I started a journey, a Journey that would ultimately change my life. It all started with a commercial! I was driving home from work with my fast food bag of tacos when I heard a commercial for Nutrimost. I must have heard that commercial 20 times before I decided to pick up the phone to make a call, that call change my life. 13 months later I have lost 134 pounds and have improve my health significantly. This wouldn’t have been possible without the support, techniques and philosophies given to me by Nutrimost. Why is this so significant, because I have been obese sense the age of nine. At one point in time in my life I weighed 502 pounds. I had tried everything under the sun to lose my weight but in the end it always seem to come back on, but that all changed with Nutrimost. Although I was very skeptical in the beginning, within two weeks of the program I knew I had found the solution I was looking for. Not only did I lose weight, but I felt better physically mentally and spiritually. The honest truth is, I actually started liking myself. No, loving myself for the first time in my life. Over my 13 month journey I have associated with three Nutrimost centers, but the support I have received at the Nutrimost center in Grand Island and Kearny Nebraska run by Stef Brown, has far exceeded any support I’ve received from previous centers. Their knowledge of the program and dedication to their clients success has far exceeded my expectations. Stef Brown’s enthusiasm and commitment to the Nutrimost program has inspired me to share my story so I can help other people who are struggling like me. In closing, I would like to thank everyone at Nutrimost for the support and friendships I have gained over the last year. This is truly a remarkable program and I will do all I can to promote the growth and success in the months and years to come.
April 3, 2018
review image
Danielle D.
NutriMost Office: Minneapolis, MN
VERIFIED USER
dani.lynne@gmail.com
417 Cardinal Court
April 3, 2018
review image
Maryellen A.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Wonderful program
This program has been the most successful for me to lose weight. It's been a learning process about making healthy food choices. Once you break the cycle of poor food choices, ie eating processed foods, you realize how much better you feel. So, in addition to losing fat, your actually feel better, aren't hungry and are learning good ways to prepare your own food and make healthy choices.
April 3, 2018
review image
Thomas F.
NutriMost Office: Wichita, KS
VERIFIED USER
Finally something that works!!
After trying all kinds of other programs and diets and supplements that did not work, I decided to look into the Nutrimost system. I liked the fact that they did not use boxed food. After my 43 days on the program, I had lost the 28 pounds of extra fat that I carried around for many years. Actually, my goal was 25 pounds, but blew past that. I am back to my weight in high school. But the most important part of this Nutrimost system is that they show you how to keep it off and keep it from coming back which a lot of diets do not do. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is serious about losing weight, but if you are a cheater, it will not work.
April 3, 2018
review image
Jane M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Successful weight loss program!
 
April 3, 2018
review image
Patti P.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Feel Great
I learned what a “diet” was at age six when my pediatrician placed me on my first one. Each week I had to weigh in and if I lost weight, I got a toy. So began my lifelong journey in search of a healthy weight. Also at age six, I began swimming competitively. When I quit competitive swimming at age 15, I was swimming four to five miles per day and I was still slightly overweight. I tried Atkins and Weight Watcher’s in high school, HCG in college, Physician’s Weight Loss in the early 80’s, Weight Watcher’s Round 2 in the late 80’s, No-Fat in the early 90’s and then I became vegetarian. This seemed very natural to me as I had not been a large consumer of meat at any part in my life. We evolved to the vegetarian lifestyle over time and I found that I could better control my weight, but it still varied. Throughout the course of my life I have weighed as much as 300 pounds. Since becoming vegetarian, my weight has been easier for me to control but I have had my times! About 5 years ago I lost 70 pounds by counting calories. I maintained that loss for a couple of years. This has been a typical pattern for me. Lose, maintain for a while, and then it begins creeping up again. At the end of 2016 I was up 10 pounds. By the middle of 2017, I had not lost those 10 pounds. I was counting calories (1200 or less per day) while maintaining a fairly physical lifestyle. I also knew that the calories that I was consuming were not the right kind. Peanut M&Ms and kettle cooked potato chips do not make a healthy body! I knew that if I didn’t do something that by the end of 2017 I would be up by 20 pounds and the weight gain cycle would begin yet again. I heard about NutriMost on the radio. I decided to get the body composition analysis and listen to what they had to say. I am very skeptical of “diet plans” since there are so many bad ones out there. On the day of my initial body composition analysis, at age 58, I learned that I had the metabolism of an 84-year old. I also learned that I was dehydrated even though I drank almost a gallon of water every day. Before I committed, I researched NutriMost and Tanita scales. I asked what the success rates were for patients following NutriMost two years after they had finished the program and they had impressive answers for me. I learned that everyone in the office had followed or was following the NutriMost plan. I especially liked that this was not only an eating plan but also a detox and cleanse. I had to get rid of the sugar cravings! I took the plunge and began the NutriMost diet in mid-August of 2017. My goal was to lose 20 pounds – the 10 that I had gained and 10 more for good measure. I knew that I would still be overweight but thought that it would be a weight that I could reasonably maintain on my own. At the end of phase 2, I was down by 29 pounds. In the six months that have since elapsed, I have lost about 30 more pounds for a total of about 50 pounds. And, I am eating more now than I ever have in my entire life. I now have the metabolism of a 39-year old (I am 59), am hydrated and I no longer crave sugar. My BMI is normal. I have made the very personal choices to not add sugar or flour back into my diet and I feel better than ever. Don’t get me wrong, I still get flour in pizza crust (because I won’t ever give up pizza!) but I have learned how my body processes various foods and I can make adjustments that allow me to maintain my weight without feeling restricted. I am consuming more calories now than ever at 1700 to 2000 calories a day. I quit taking diabetic medicine and am maintaining good sugar control. I was afraid that my cholesterol would rise due to the fat consumption, and it did not. The associates in Dr. Abood’s office plan have been a tremendous resource as I have worked through the plan. I feel great, and people tell me that I have a new vitality that they have not seen in me before. The lifelong journey to a healthy weight will never be over for me, but now I feel like I am on a path that I can follow forever thanks to Dr. Abood and his associates.
April 3, 2018
review image
Deborah L.
NutriMost Office: Woodmere, OH
VERIFIED USER
Effective
Effective if followed exactly. Will produce tremendous results.
April 3, 2018
review image
Leanna G.
NutriMost Office: State College, PA
VERIFIED USER
40 day
Very impressed with this program. The coaching from the staff and NIVA was so beneficial. I am very happy with my progress so far. I still have more weight to loose so planning on a round 2 when able. With the sudden health issues that came about in my life due to weight gain are starting to subside. I lost as of D 40 was 30.8 lbs, yay so excited for my future journey with Nutra Most!! State College office is awsome!!!!
March 7, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 ... 26 27 28
Show: