Cumulative Program Rating
425
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Tina M.
NutriMost Office: Boardman, OH
VERIFIED USER
Best thing I ever did
I have tried many diets but have to same this isn't like a diet. It's the best thing anyone can do for them self. You feel so much better and learn how to eat what's best for you. It's been two years this past April 2018 for me people are still saying how great I look and I feel so much better. Thank you sooooo much
November 5, 2018
review image
Cynthia C.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
I did it!
Staff so supportive!
November 5, 2018
review image
Andrea R.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
First weight loss program that truly works with leaving you hungry.
During my first office visit I was told I would be eating heathy and not be hungry. I walked out the door with my supplements and began the journey. And the truth is I was never hungry. I love this program.
November 5, 2018
review image
Lauren B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
The program works!!
My friend recommended NutriMost to me and at first I was skeptical. Once I met Dr. Johnson and he explained how much support he provides, I figured I would give it a shot. I am so thankful that I did! I originally wanted to lose 15 pounds and ultimately lost 20. I was in communication with Dr. Johnson daily and he truly lived up to his word in that he provided all of the support I needed to be successful. The program works if you stick to it! I would highly recommend for anyone struggling with their weight to give the program a chance and to work with Dr. Johnson to change your life!
November 5, 2018
review image
Kim W.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Lots of support and guidance
Going to the office felt very comfortable and everyone was so supportive. Very positive experience.
November 5, 2018
review image
Tim H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
This changed my life!
I’ve tried everything and this has been the only weight loss program that has worked for me.
November 5, 2018
review image
Beth A.
NutriMost Office: Minneapolis, MN
VERIFIED USER
Gave me my life back in 40 days!
I started the program on Aug. 4, 2018. In 44 days I lost 31 pounds and my overall cholesterol went from 244 to 130. I have taken the same dosage of meds for years and have NEVER been below 200. I had edema pretty much everywhere and within the first week it was gone. I will be starting another round when reset is over because I'm done yet. This program, and the people at the Plymouth office helped me get my life back. All of the other programs and procedures (yes I had lap band surgery) couldn't do that. The NutriMost approach is the way to go. Take the first step, you will NOT regret it!!!
November 5, 2018
review image
Kyle L.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
I Lost 60 pounds and my wife lost 25 pounds
My wife and I want to thank Dr. Johnson for the Nutrimost program. It was very easy, I was never hungry which is why it was easy. I felt great! And still do. We started in the spring 2018 and Maryellen lost 25 pounds in 40 days! I lost 60 pounds in 60 days!! Since the end of the program in July we have kept the weight off in large part due to Dr. Johnson's nutrition class and his hands-on attention. We have tried other programs before but Dr. Johnson's office is by far the best and staff is great. In the Nanuet office, Dr. Johnson is the only coach, not staff and that makes a big difference. If you are looking for a great healthy way to lose fat and get healthy, call him. Thanks so much!! Kyle and Maryellen Lydecker
November 5, 2018
review image
Karen T.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Picture this:
Picture this: a 58 year old female post menopause with hypothyroidism. Low energy and stamina, difficulty losing weight and craving sweets! I made a decision to commit once again, to a nutritional program and it was the BEST decision I could have made because fast forward to 2018 and the 20 pounds that I shed is still gone!! I’ve learned what foods are best for me and exactly what to do when I have indulged. I have recommended friends who are equally as happy as I am. Oh and yes, I definitely have more energy and sleep better.
November 5, 2018
review image
Tom S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
No longre Diabetic
Not only did I exceed the 20 pound weight loss guarantee, I lost 28 pounds in 40 days, I no longer need to take Metformin each day as treatment for my diabeties. How can you put a price on your health? Thank you!
November 5, 2018
review image
Sheri Dawn P.
NutriMost Office: Wichita, KS
VERIFIED USER
Logical-Effective-Safe-Sustainable!
On diet pills at 7 years of age and trying every diet you can name, I was only sucessfull at gaining back the almost 100 pounds twice I had previously lost. After hearing the claims on the TV ad and researching the website, I prepared to start the Nurtri-Most plan. Best money spent on regaining my health, well being and self esteem. I have lost 65 pounds in 127 days as I write this review. After one round, I intended to do a second time. However, now that my metabolism is working properly Dr Ingrid and Jeff have kept me on track with the weight continuing to drop off. I would gladly do another round or two if I needed to, but for the first time in my entire life I feel in control of my eating habits, and confident to continue to my ultimate goal. Never was I hungry, and even when attending annual conventions I was so confident I would stay on plan I packed my weight scale and food scale, healthy fats and fruits to be sure I would not be derailed. This plan worked for me and at this rate I will reach my goal in less than 6 months. This plan proved to me I can sustain my weight when I get there because included in the time line above stated included 3-4 weeks of maintaining my first round goal weight. So then I continued to lose and I know I will easily maintain my weight when I get to the destination. I am sure I have saved the cost of the plan in all the fast food lunches I am no longer buying. This is the safe, nutritionally based plan that will return you to feeling great about yourself, and confidence to avoid the bad food choices that disrupt your hormones and neurotransmitters causing your metabolism to break down. Put yourself first, do not waste another day being trapped in a body that is not working the way God intended. It is NOT your fault our food supply is so full of chemicals, pesticides and preservatives. Just say NO to those bad foods and GO to Nutri-Most today! Begin the first day of the rest of your healthy life NOW!!
November 5, 2018
review image
Paula G.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Day 40wrap up
This is my second time in the program. I really believe in it, however I stopped losing fat and Stopped gaining water about day 30. I am dispointed I am stuck at my current levels. I am not getting oils or fats from outside sounrces. My coach extended me but I have not seen any progress in fat burning, weight loss is very slow. I would really like this experience to end up favorable.
November 5, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 ... 30 31 32
Show: