Cumulative Program Rating
428
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited. NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
review image
Dave K.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
The staff
Awesome people
November 29, 2018
review image
cynthia B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
It just plain works
achy joint daily naps and a hatred of stairs i assumed were normal for someone 60 plus .Than at a Dr.'s apt for a totally unrelated problem or so I thought i walked out with all the information plus the name of a surgeon for a gastric bypass i thought not going to happen My next thought was what diet was i going to try again? Was I just going to drink my meals maybe i should try the T.V. dinner diet where it is all premade for you and taste like cardboard no i quess its weight..... where you get applauded for losing .2 lbs after starving all week and than I remember hearing about the Wellness Center of Nanuet and i though what the heck i had tried so many diets i forgot what was right or wrong .I went for my consultation and joined walking out I thought this is scary but with the wonder help and support of Dr. Johnson and his staff it has bee life changing. Dr. Johnson is supportive and informative and always available . There is no room for cheating but afater day 3 or so i wasn't hungry and it became a challenge to eat healthy and clean. Never really feeling the need to cheat I just followed the program exactly and the meetings with Dr. Johnson always gave me a tidbit of new infor Being a Diabetic i watched my morning blood sugars go from a scary 190 or so down to 100-110 and i am looking forward to stopping my diabetic medication in the future after the initial 40 days i had lost 35 pounds and now at day 31 of phase 4 I have lost 40 lbs i do have to do another round to finish my wgt loss but believe it or not i am looking forward to it. Eating clean and healthy has almost become second nature. My thanks to Dr. Johnson and her wonderful staff This diet is life changing but you must follow it with no cheating and i promise you it works and i feel terrific I highly recommend Nanuet Wellness and Weight loss Center you wont be disappointed
November 29, 2018
review image
Pamela S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Stop the excuses, just do it.
Years ago I did Weight Watchers and lost a lot of weight. The reason I didn't keep it off was that I could still eat all the unhealthy foods as long as I stayed within my points for the day. What I liked about Nutrimost was that not only did they teach me the correct way to eat, they took into consideration my medical history. I lost 30 pounds during the 40 days and another 8 after. I've kept it off for almost a year. As long as you do exactly what they say and NOT cheat it'll happen for you. I waited a while to do it because I would say I'm too stressed and life is too crazy. Life will always be that way and being healthier will help you deal with life better.
November 29, 2018
review image
Tina M.
NutriMost Office: Boardman, OH
VERIFIED USER
Best thing I ever did
I have tried many diets but have to same this isn't like a diet. It's the best thing anyone can do for them self. You feel so much better and learn how to eat what's best for you. It's been two years this past April 2018 for me people are still saying how great I look and I feel so much better. Thank you sooooo much
November 5, 2018
review image
Cynthia C.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
I did it!
Staff so supportive!
November 5, 2018
review image
Andrea R.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
First weight loss program that truly works with leaving you hungry.
During my first office visit I was told I would be eating heathy and not be hungry. I walked out the door with my supplements and began the journey. And the truth is I was never hungry. I love this program.
November 5, 2018
review image
Lauren B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
The program works!!
My friend recommended NutriMost to me and at first I was skeptical. Once I met Dr. Johnson and he explained how much support he provides, I figured I would give it a shot. I am so thankful that I did! I originally wanted to lose 15 pounds and ultimately lost 20. I was in communication with Dr. Johnson daily and he truly lived up to his word in that he provided all of the support I needed to be successful. The program works if you stick to it! I would highly recommend for anyone struggling with their weight to give the program a chance and to work with Dr. Johnson to change your life!
November 5, 2018
review image
Kim W.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Lots of support and guidance
Going to the office felt very comfortable and everyone was so supportive. Very positive experience.
November 5, 2018
review image
Tim H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
This changed my life!
I’ve tried everything and this has been the only weight loss program that has worked for me.
November 5, 2018
review image
Beth A.
NutriMost Office: Minneapolis, MN
VERIFIED USER
Gave me my life back in 40 days!
I started the program on Aug. 4, 2018. In 44 days I lost 31 pounds and my overall cholesterol went from 244 to 130. I have taken the same dosage of meds for years and have NEVER been below 200. I had edema pretty much everywhere and within the first week it was gone. I will be starting another round when reset is over because I'm done yet. This program, and the people at the Plymouth office helped me get my life back. All of the other programs and procedures (yes I had lap band surgery) couldn't do that. The NutriMost approach is the way to go. Take the first step, you will NOT regret it!!!
November 5, 2018
review image
Kyle L.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
I Lost 60 pounds and my wife lost 25 pounds
My wife and I want to thank Dr. Johnson for the Nutrimost program. It was very easy, I was never hungry which is why it was easy. I felt great! And still do. We started in the spring 2018 and Maryellen lost 25 pounds in 40 days! I lost 60 pounds in 60 days!! Since the end of the program in July we have kept the weight off in large part due to Dr. Johnson's nutrition class and his hands-on attention. We have tried other programs before but Dr. Johnson's office is by far the best and staff is great. In the Nanuet office, Dr. Johnson is the only coach, not staff and that makes a big difference. If you are looking for a great healthy way to lose fat and get healthy, call him. Thanks so much!! Kyle and Maryellen Lydecker
November 5, 2018
review image
Karen T.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Picture this:
Picture this: a 58 year old female post menopause with hypothyroidism. Low energy and stamina, difficulty losing weight and craving sweets! I made a decision to commit once again, to a nutritional program and it was the BEST decision I could have made because fast forward to 2018 and the 20 pounds that I shed is still gone!! I’ve learned what foods are best for me and exactly what to do when I have indulged. I have recommended friends who are equally as happy as I am. Oh and yes, I definitely have more energy and sleep better.
November 5, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 ... 30 31 32
Show: