Cumulative Program Rating
377
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Flemington, NJ
8
Program Rating
Flemington, NJ
9
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
4 star
22%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Shelley H.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
I feel GREAT
I'm really feeling great. I am energized and fantastic.
Location Review
Great Location
Great staff, everyone is nice here.
April 10, 2018
review image
Chris V.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It works!
The NutriMost diet WORKS. It has changed my life. -Chris
Location Review
Alyson is Wonderful!
The Flemington location is convenient to my work place. They offer accommodating hours.
February 22, 2018
review image
Allyson I.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
NutriMost is Wonderful!
NutriMost is a wonderful program! I have been on many other types of weight loss programs and this is by far the best, most effective, and doable!!!
Location Review
Flemington, NJ
The Flemington location is very convenient to Clinton and easy to access. My consultant, Alyson, is so friendly, knowledgeable about the program, and wonderful to talk with.
February 22, 2018
review image
Julie C.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
30+ Pounds Down
I lost at least 30 pounds, and it couldn't have been easier! I feel fabulous and the weight loss was easy to maintain, thanks to the help of the NutriMost team.
Location Review
 
February 22, 2018
review image
Carmen S.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
My weight loss
I started back in Feb 2015 and I lost 30 lbs. I was happy with the program because it educated me how to discipline myself to eat healthy. The program is also designed to reset one's metabolism. For the past year after I got the program I lost 15 more pounds. I am so happy with my weight loss and i will recommend Nutrimost to my friends. In addition my coach Allison walked me through the whole process.
Location Review
 
February 22, 2018
review image
Mary F.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
My Life Saver
Nutrimost has saved my life. I was 59 years old and around 215 lbs. I did not want to be 60 and if I didn't do something, I felt like I wasn't going to make it. I wanted fast results, of course, so I met with Allison and she was so supportive and wonderful. The program was simple enough, but not easy. It took will and determination to stick with the plan and with Allison's help and encouragement I lost 80 lbs. I am now 60 and proud of it. I now check in every 6 weeks just to make sure I am still on the right track and I love that about Nutrimost of Flemington. They truly are my life savers.
Location Review
My Life Saver
The staff at Nutrimost are amazing. Allison is so supportive and very nice. She has given me so much encouragement. Just talking to her always makes me feel so much better about myself. She is a very special person
January 25, 2018
review image
Laura W.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Good experience.
Good experience.
Location Review
Flemington NJ
Alyson is excellent.
June 21, 2017
review image
Hiren M.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Phase 3 is most difficult
Reducing calories to 700 a day in phase 2 was easy, but then to go to 2200 in phase 3 was a big challenge. I really don't know if the hypothalamus is reset, only time will tell
May 2, 2017
review image
Lori V.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Can't believe how great I feel
I had several friends who did Nurtimost and what I loved was how fast the weight came off, but what surprised me was when they said they weren't hungry, had energy and ate REAL food. I was getting desparate to lose weight I had recently put on and but discouraged at the idea of dieting again to get it off. I was a little nervous about trying Nutrimost but it really was easy with a little planning in the beginning. Now I am 30+ lbs lighter and feel great. Thank you Nutrimost staff of Flemington!!
Location Review
Flemington, NJ
Allison and Dr Meola are fantastic. Allison you are so high energy and encouraging and positive. It is a pleasure to work on my weight loss goals with you!!
April 3, 2017
 
Page: 1
Show: