Cumulative Program Rating
425
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Flemington, NJ
14
Program Rating
Flemington, NJ
15
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
86%
4 star
14%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Andrea R.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
First weight loss program that truly works with leaving you hungry.
During my first office visit I was told I would be eating heathy and not be hungry. I walked out the door with my supplements and began the journey. And the truth is I was never hungry. I love this program.
Location Review
Flemington, NJ
Not all offices are equal. I have referred friends and they did not receive the same service I did at Flemington Office.
November 5, 2018
review image
Elise H.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Changed my life
I started Nurtimost in May 2016. What a life changer it was for me. Over the course of the next year I was able to lose 75 pounds with the support and guidance of my Nutrimost coach, Alyson. I learned how to take control of my food choices and take control of my life. I continue to check in with my coach still every 6 to 8 weeks so that I continue to stay on track and ask questions. I am grateful to Nutrimost for helping me become a healthier me. I can do so much more and enjoy shopping, cooking and activities with my husband and family! Thank you!!!
Location Review
Nutrimost of Flemington, NJ
The staff in Flemington is supportive, kind and knowledgeable about how to take control of your eating. Alyson was and is my coach and I am so very grateful for her.
November 5, 2018
review image
Jennifer K.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Transform your body for the long haul
Loose weight but also reshape your body and improve your health to impact the rest of your life! Putting in the time and hard work at the beginning helps train and reset your body to be working at a more optimal level so you can have more freedom after the fact!
Location Review
Super friendly and helpful
The people here are great - very helpful and friendly! They’re here to help you achieve your goals and answer all of your questions!
July 23, 2018
review image
Elizabeth M.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
5 STARS!
The program is so easy, anyone can do it! The staff is pleasant and I always enjoy going into the office.
Location Review
Very professional
Every time I come in the staff is very upbeat and wonderful!
July 23, 2018
review image
Beth S.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Very Happy With This Program
It was easy to do. I lost over 20 pounds. I learned what my trigger foods were.
Location Review
Always there for their clients
The staff in Flemington is always here for you. We are helpful and friendly.
July 23, 2018
review image
Peggy L.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Most effective way to Lose Weight
I feel wonderful and energetic. I lost 30 pounds from a 20 day program.
Location Review
Great Location
The staff at the Flemington office are very supportive and give you positive feedback. They make you want to do better for yourself. They boost your self-esteem.
July 23, 2018
review image
Shelley H.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
I feel GREAT
I'm really feeling great. I am energized and fantastic.
Location Review
Great Location
Great staff, everyone is nice here.
April 10, 2018
review image
Chris V.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It works!
The NutriMost diet WORKS. It has changed my life. -Chris
Location Review
Alyson is Wonderful!
The Flemington location is convenient to my work place. They offer accommodating hours.
February 22, 2018
review image
Allyson I.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
NutriMost is Wonderful!
NutriMost is a wonderful program! I have been on many other types of weight loss programs and this is by far the best, most effective, and doable!!!
Location Review
Flemington, NJ
The Flemington location is very convenient to Clinton and easy to access. My consultant, Alyson, is so friendly, knowledgeable about the program, and wonderful to talk with.
February 22, 2018
review image
Julie C.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
30+ Pounds Down
I lost at least 30 pounds, and it couldn't have been easier! I feel fabulous and the weight loss was easy to maintain, thanks to the help of the NutriMost team.
Location Review
 
February 22, 2018
review image
Carmen S.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
My weight loss
I started back in Feb 2015 and I lost 30 lbs. I was happy with the program because it educated me how to discipline myself to eat healthy. The program is also designed to reset one's metabolism. For the past year after I got the program I lost 15 more pounds. I am so happy with my weight loss and i will recommend Nutrimost to my friends. In addition my coach Allison walked me through the whole process.
Location Review
 
February 22, 2018
review image
Mary F.
NutriMost Office: Flemington, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
My Life Saver
Nutrimost has saved my life. I was 59 years old and around 215 lbs. I did not want to be 60 and if I didn't do something, I felt like I wasn't going to make it. I wanted fast results, of course, so I met with Allison and she was so supportive and wonderful. The program was simple enough, but not easy. It took will and determination to stick with the plan and with Allison's help and encouragement I lost 80 lbs. I am now 60 and proud of it. I now check in every 6 weeks just to make sure I am still on the right track and I love that about Nutrimost of Flemington. They truly are my life savers.
Location Review
My Life Saver
The staff at Nutrimost are amazing. Allison is so supportive and very nice. She has given me so much encouragement. Just talking to her always makes me feel so much better about myself. She is a very special person
January 25, 2018
 
Page: 1 2
Show: