Cumulative Program Rating
428
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Solon, OH
33
Program Rating
Solon, OH
39
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
9%
3 star
3%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
92%
4 star
5%
3 star
3%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Dave K.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
The staff
Awesome people
Location Review
 
November 29, 2018
review image
Pamela S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Stop the excuses, just do it.
Years ago I did Weight Watchers and lost a lot of weight. The reason I didn't keep it off was that I could still eat all the unhealthy foods as long as I stayed within my points for the day. What I liked about Nutrimost was that not only did they teach me the correct way to eat, they took into consideration my medical history. I lost 30 pounds during the 40 days and another 8 after. I've kept it off for almost a year. As long as you do exactly what they say and NOT cheat it'll happen for you. I waited a while to do it because I would say I'm too stressed and life is too crazy. Life will always be that way and being healthier will help you deal with life better.
Location Review
You're the Best!
Thank you to all the staff at Nutrimost Solon for all your help and advice. If it wasn't for you I wouldn't have gotten through it.
November 29, 2018
review image
Kim W.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Lots of support and guidance
Going to the office felt very comfortable and everyone was so supportive. Very positive experience.
Location Review
Well worth the trip
I basically stayed away during rush hour and it was a breeze to get thee and back.
November 5, 2018
review image
Tim H.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
This changed my life!
I’ve tried everything and this has been the only weight loss program that has worked for me.
Location Review
This Program changed my life!
Maybe I should have said “ This program saved my life.” I was a 53 year old fat, miserable and no energy person. I weighed 290 lbs and all I wanted to do was sit on the couch at night and watch TV. I reached rock bottom on a family vacation to Italy this past summer and what should have been the trip of a lifetime was a wake up call. I couldn’t walk very much with out pain and sweating. I couldnt swim with my kids because I was too ashamed of my body. I went to Slender Solon on the reccomendation of a friend who did the program and lost 77 lbs 2 years ago and has kept it off ever since. I was desperate and needed help. I met Dr Abood and the staff at the initial consultation and thought this would be another “ failed” diet like to countless others before. I even wrote in my daily journal to start the plan that “ this is just another money grab”. BOY WAS I WRONG. Dr Abood and staff have been amazing. They give you all the encouragement and support you need. Why this program works and the others didn’t. First you hold your self accountable. 2. You learn to live on reduced calories. If you make it thru the 1st couple of days and the sugar detox, your home free. Finally you get all the support you need from Slender Solon. What do you have to lose? Just weight and inches. I’m down 62 pounds in almost 2 months. And weigh 228 on 10/1/2018. I’m going to lose another 15-20lbs. Give Dr. Abood a call.
November 5, 2018
review image
Tom S.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
No longre Diabetic
Not only did I exceed the 20 pound weight loss guarantee, I lost 28 pounds in 40 days, I no longer need to take Metformin each day as treatment for my diabeties. How can you put a price on your health? Thank you!
Location Review
Solon, Ohio
The team at the Solon Nutrimost is exceptional and walk with me every step of my weight loss and wellness journey. Dr Abood guaranteed me that I would lose 20 pounds and expected me to lose at least 25 - I lost 28 pounds in 40 days.
November 5, 2018
review image
Penney P.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I began searching for a holistic option that would clear the toxins from my body since I had been struggling with a semi-diagnosed rash for 3 years. I also knew I needed to lose some weight as well. I wanted a program that would guide me step by step and provide accountability but also would also monitor my ulcerative colitis as a chronic condition that I have. From the moment I walked into the Solon office, started reading the positive affirmations and felt the concern for me personally, I knew this was the right fit for me. Knowing I was being monitored and whatever happened I could reach out to Carrie for help, made me feel like this was something I could accomplish. With some diligence, I was able to lose 20 lbs by the morning before my daughter's wedding. I felt so accomplished and have been told the best is yet to be! I am not done yet! Thank you, Carrie, for being there every step of the way!!! I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about living healthy, not just weight loss! Thank you, Nutrimost and Carrie!!!!!
Location Review
 
November 5, 2018
review image
Michael M.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Highly Recommend
Great Program. It works.
Location Review
Fantastic Office. Staff is very Good and makes loosing the weight and maintaining your weight a GREAT experience. I would definitely recommend this program and location.
July 23, 2018
review image
Gabrielle G.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Amazing program
I was skeptical, but determined to lose the 50 lbs I have gained over the last couple of years. Too many unsuccessful attempts and just tired of being overweight and feeling bad. The diets that worked when I was younger did not work now and I had no focus or motivation. Nutrimost diet is amazing! I am at day 29 and have lost 18.6 lbs, but most of all I feel great inside! I have the energy I use to have and seem to be losing in all the spots I could not before. I have a ways to go still, but confident I will get the support I need to hit my goal of 50 lbs in P2.
July 23, 2018
review image
Robert R.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Weight Loss & So Much More!
Hi, my name is Bob. Like virtually everybody else who contacts Dr. Abood at Slender Solon, I needed to lose a lot of weight and had a desire to accomplish it quickly. I had many unsuccessful and short-lasting attempts to do this in my past and wanted this time to be the last time. For me and more importantly, I needed to lower my Body Mass Index (BMI) drastically. While having a rewarding high-level corporate job, I also had a sideline as a successful entertainer and marketing trainer. I had to retire from both passions because of what I perceived as back pain caused by Arthritis and nerve impingement. Unfortunately after consultations, X-ray, M.R.I.’s, and outpatient surgeries, it was discovered that my HIP joint was completely fused by arthritis and was useless. On top of that, a nerve running from my lower spine to my knee was effected and actual cause of all, or the vast majority of the pain which had lead to my retirement from both professions. After this discovery I began a search for a surgeon to replace my ailing hip. Thinking that this would be an easy and simple task, my lovely wife and I began a quest to find a good clinic and surgeon to do the operation. That’s when the obstacles started to dash my hopes of ever being NORMAL again. Because I was Morbidly Obese, on the clinical charts, I was told that I was not even close to being a candidate for Knee Replacement Surgery. Four Orthopedic clinics were contacted in total over several years, with the same responses: Only if I was able to substantially reduce my BMI number would surgery, in my case, be considered. Now, I became obsessed with finding out how to reduce this BMI statistic. My life seemed “on hold” until one afternoon while driving in the car, I heard an advertisement for Slender Solon with a Guarantee of Success. Fortunately, I remembered the web address, and immediately when I got to my home I followed up on the ad and set up an initial consultation with Dr. Abood and his remarkable staff. I was so impressed that they all understood not only my dilemma but also understood all of the paths previously taken in my weight loss struggles throughout several decades. Now, “The Rest of the Story”! Here I am approximately a year later, sitting here filing this report with a 6-week old, brand new hip! After contacting the clinic I originally began my search with, the consulting physician walked straight into the room and said, “You need a new hip!” There was a bit more to the exact conversation but it was repeat of the complications associated with the arthritis and degeneration of the joint that I had heard so many times prior. There was no mention of BMI or weight loss, only that I needed to get the operation ASAP. (To which I heartily agreed) Only after the successful surgery did I venture to ask the surgeon about the BMI and weight concerns. While explaining that I indeed was (still) a large patient, I was well within the parameters he required for successful surgical outcomes. All this, just because I simply made the initial contact with Slender Solon, Dr. Noel Abood, and his magnificent staff counselors.
July 23, 2018
review image
Frank M.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
What a transformation
Was stunned that with the help of the Solon office I was able to get off diabetes medicine and feel great
Location Review
Best people in the business
What a awesome group of people
April 4, 2018
review image
Patti P.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Feel Great
I learned what a “diet” was at age six when my pediatrician placed me on my first one. Each week I had to weigh in and if I lost weight, I got a toy. So began my lifelong journey in search of a healthy weight. Also at age six, I began swimming competitively. When I quit competitive swimming at age 15, I was swimming four to five miles per day and I was still slightly overweight. I tried Atkins and Weight Watcher’s in high school, HCG in college, Physician’s Weight Loss in the early 80’s, Weight Watcher’s Round 2 in the late 80’s, No-Fat in the early 90’s and then I became vegetarian. This seemed very natural to me as I had not been a large consumer of meat at any part in my life. We evolved to the vegetarian lifestyle over time and I found that I could better control my weight, but it still varied. Throughout the course of my life I have weighed as much as 300 pounds. Since becoming vegetarian, my weight has been easier for me to control but I have had my times! About 5 years ago I lost 70 pounds by counting calories. I maintained that loss for a couple of years. This has been a typical pattern for me. Lose, maintain for a while, and then it begins creeping up again. At the end of 2016 I was up 10 pounds. By the middle of 2017, I had not lost those 10 pounds. I was counting calories (1200 or less per day) while maintaining a fairly physical lifestyle. I also knew that the calories that I was consuming were not the right kind. Peanut M&Ms and kettle cooked potato chips do not make a healthy body! I knew that if I didn’t do something that by the end of 2017 I would be up by 20 pounds and the weight gain cycle would begin yet again. I heard about NutriMost on the radio. I decided to get the body composition analysis and listen to what they had to say. I am very skeptical of “diet plans” since there are so many bad ones out there. On the day of my initial body composition analysis, at age 58, I learned that I had the metabolism of an 84-year old. I also learned that I was dehydrated even though I drank almost a gallon of water every day. Before I committed, I researched NutriMost and Tanita scales. I asked what the success rates were for patients following NutriMost two years after they had finished the program and they had impressive answers for me. I learned that everyone in the office had followed or was following the NutriMost plan. I especially liked that this was not only an eating plan but also a detox and cleanse. I had to get rid of the sugar cravings! I took the plunge and began the NutriMost diet in mid-August of 2017. My goal was to lose 20 pounds – the 10 that I had gained and 10 more for good measure. I knew that I would still be overweight but thought that it would be a weight that I could reasonably maintain on my own. At the end of phase 2, I was down by 29 pounds. In the six months that have since elapsed, I have lost about 30 more pounds for a total of about 50 pounds. And, I am eating more now than I ever have in my entire life. I now have the metabolism of a 39-year old (I am 59), am hydrated and I no longer crave sugar. My BMI is normal. I have made the very personal choices to not add sugar or flour back into my diet and I feel better than ever. Don’t get me wrong, I still get flour in pizza crust (because I won’t ever give up pizza!) but I have learned how my body processes various foods and I can make adjustments that allow me to maintain my weight without feeling restricted. I am consuming more calories now than ever at 1700 to 2000 calories a day. I quit taking diabetic medicine and am maintaining good sugar control. I was afraid that my cholesterol would rise due to the fat consumption, and it did not. The associates in Dr. Abood’s office plan have been a tremendous resource as I have worked through the plan. I feel great, and people tell me that I have a new vitality that they have not seen in me before. The lifelong journey to a healthy weight will never be over for me, but now I feel like I am on a path that I can follow forever thanks to Dr. Abood and his associates.
Location Review
The Best
Dr. Abood and his staff walk the walk. They have all followed the NutriMost plan and they all believe in it. They helped me to understand, answered all of my questions and I could not be more complimentary about this office. Professional and caring. I would recommend this office to anyone.
April 3, 2018
review image
Joel C.
NutriMost Office: Solon, OH
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
This saved me
I was looking for something to kick start a turn around with my health. I couldn't have picked a better program to accomplish my goals. It's challenging but anything worthwhile will be. I think this is the most effective, healthiest program out there for weight loss. I now have all I need to keep me on this path to a healthier and happier lifestyle. I recommend this to anyone who is discouraged with how they feel and look, its a godsend to be sure. Thank you NutriMost !!
Location Review
Above and Beyond
Not only is NutriMost a fantastic program but the staff at Solon is fantastic. Dr. Abood got me fired up right from my initial consultation, he was available whenever I needed him. My coaches were amazing, so supportive , energetic and very proactive in their approach to keeping me on top of my program. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel special and were so helpful with everything I needed. They are life changers and I will always remember them like family. God Bless you all :)
March 6, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 4
Show: