Cumulative Program Rating
377
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Amarillo, TX
13
Program Rating
Amarillo, TX
15
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
93%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Cynthia B.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Wonderful doctors and staff
I learned so much and was successful. Always felt welcomed and valued. The office staff are amazing and I believe they truly care!!
March 21, 2017
review image
Patricia V.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Changed our life for the better!
It was a call that has forever changed mine & my husbands life. I have to say we were skeptical at first but we feel way better & we lost the weight that I never thought would come off. Amazing staff!!
Location Review
Amarillo
Amazing staff! Very encouraging & helpful staff. Couldn't of got through this without them.
March 20, 2017
review image
Mary H.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Out with the old, in with the new!
I battled a 60 lb weight gain since 2000, after having a hysterectomy because of Endometriosis! I had tried so many other things only to gain the weight back, even when I was eating healthy and exercising my butt off! NutriMost has literally given me my life back, and I no longer feel like I'm an exception to being able to lose weight, keep it off, and be well!!!
Location Review
Dr Aaron West and his staff are the best! They go above and beyond to help you become healthy and lose the weight! They are always available to answer questions, and help make you feel important! I truly am thankful for each and every one of them!
February 27, 2017
review image
Tricia S.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Awesome!!!!!
It was the best thing I ever did for myself. I love the way it makes me feel mentally amd physically. Best "diet" I have ever been on. I have learned alot since being on this program and I highly recommend anyone who is wanting to lose weight and feel great to do this program!
Location Review
BEST Office Ever!!!
Awesome people!!!!!
February 24, 2017
review image
Sonya S.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
A
Superb! Changed my life so much!!! I have appointment tomorrow to talk about starting another round!! Thank you so much for all the wonderful help.
Location Review
Love everyone!!!
February 24, 2017
review image
Cathy H.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Great Experience
I have had a wonderful experience with Nutrimost in Amarillo! Both Dr Darrel West and Dr Aaron West have been there for me through my whole experience. Any questions or problems have been taken care of very promptly. I started my weight loss journey on January 8 2017 and to daye have lost over 28 pounds. I am wearing jeans 2 sizes smaller than when I started. This program is teaching me how to eat healthy in order for me to continue eating healthy even after I have completed my phases. The staff there has been very accommodating. Thank you Nutrimost for helping me become healthy.
February 24, 2017
review image
Melissa W.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Life Changing
Nutrimost has changed my life! For years I tried to lose weight, I would lose 15, 20 lbs but would loose motivation and eventually gain it back. Nutrimost helped me lose 70 lbs! It had taught me how & what to eat. I will carry what I have learned the rest of my life!
Location Review
Dr Aaron West has been a crucial part of my success! His help & support have been invaluable. He has helped my family members lose over 900 lbs!
February 23, 2017
review image
Pam F.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Dr Aaron of Amarillo
Dr Aaron and his office is the best, they were always helpful and always concerned and the best cheer leaders you could have. I highly recommend this office.
Location Review
 
February 22, 2017
review image
Lisa F.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
What a life saver!
Thanks to Drs.Aaron and Darryl West of Nitrimost Amarillo, and their friendly, knowledgeable staff for guiding me through the Nutrimost experience. What an incredible journey from high blood pressure, high cholesterol, high blood sugar and an obese body to my new, lean, healthy body. I'll forever be grateful for their coaching and encouragement. You guys are the best!
Location Review
I love the staff of Nutrimost Amarillo! I'm always greeted with a friendly smile from Erica, when I walk through the front door. And Beverly, you are an awesome teacher and encourager/ cheerleader! Your knowledge and experience have been so valuable to me! I always look forward to every appointment!
February 22, 2017
review image
Brenda G.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Love my new healthy lifestyle
Wished I had known of it years back before bariatric surgery! Most amazing program for weight loss but most importantly helping you change your lifestyle for your lifetime!!
Location Review
Nutrimost of Amarillo is an amazingly awesome group of doctors and staff! They are very helpfully, concerned about you as an individual and are always there when needed! Thank you Dr West and Dr Aaron West for bringing this program to Amarillo!!
February 22, 2017
review image
Wendy H.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Awesome
The Nutrimost weight loss program is awesome. I look and feel great! I was losing my hair before I started the program and now I have new hairs growing in. I was in pain from all the inflammation in my body and now there is no pain. I was a size 14 and now I am a size 4. Life is great after the program! I recommend it to all my family and friends.
Location Review
Drs Aaron and Darrell West are awesome sauce! They were very supportive throughout. I was able to text Aaron with any questions and he responded so quickly. The office staff was friendly and supportive as well.
February 22, 2017
review image
Terra H.
NutriMost Office: Amarillo, TX
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Awesome caring staf
They were very caring and very helpful during a the course of the program very knowledgeable and willing to work with you.
Location Review
Very caring and staff
February 22, 2017
 
Page: 1 2
Show: