Cumulative Program Rating
425
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Perth Amboy, NJ
12
Program Rating
Perth Amboy, NJ
13
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Jennifer K.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Nutrimost Success
From start to finish I was guided by Kelsey towards success. If you follow the program as outlined you can only succeed . I lost 31 pounds that I’ve tried to lose unsuccessfully with other diet programs . Nutrimost totally worked for me.
Location Review
Nutrimost Perth Amboy NJ
With the guidance of Kelsey I was able to suceed in losing 31 pounds in 40 days . She was always available for questions and Support. The location was very convenient and Kelsey always put me at ease .
August 24, 2018
review image
Irene W.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Super Satisfied, Definitely Money Well Spent
Nutrimost program is the best thing that ever happened! My weight had been going up steadily (almost daily) for the past year and despite exercise, I have not been able to lose the weight. I definitely could not have done this on my own. Not only did the program help me lose over 25 pounds, more importantly, it has given me a new understanding of healthy lifestyle. I am truly excited with the new me and I intend to continue on this healthy path. If there is one thing I would like to change, it would be the color of the supplements. It was tough to tell them apart and on some mornings, when I am rushing, I sometimes forget which bottle I took the pill out of ;)
Location Review
Nutrition Consultant is A+++
My nutrition consultant was very supportive and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and trust me, I had many.
August 24, 2018
review image
tom b.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Great program
Great program that WORKS...looking forward to the nutria most forever program. Once you get into the routine and follow the program =great results. great going down clothes size. Feel like I am 30 again.
Location Review
very professional and helpfull office staff
my Counselor Kelsey is excellent, very interested in how YOU are doing in the program. Her encouragement, cheerleading and advise help me achieve my goal very talented person, a great asset to the program.
November 9, 2017
review image
Trekita M.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Hard but worth it!
While the program was very hard for the first week, I loved it! I’m so happy with my weight lose result! It definitely changed my eating habits. Now hopefully I will maintain.
Location Review
 
November 9, 2017
NutriMost logo
Trekita - Overcoming that first week when your body is adjusting to the program is a huge accomplishment - great job!! We hope you can take the tools learned and continue your wellness journey. Please note that NutriMost does offer maintenance services through the NutriMost Forever program. You may want to reach out to your nearest location to learn more!
review image
Ann Marie P.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Very Effective Program
This is my second time doing the diet program. I gained weight after a recent surgery, and I am now back to my original, healthy range. I intend to stick with this program, and do "Nutrimost Forever", because it works so well!
Location Review
The Best Staff!
Every member of the staff is helpful. They all are a wealth of valuable information, and want to see you do your best.
October 26, 2017
NutriMost logo
Ann - so glad to hear you were able to get back to your ideal range!! NutriMost Forever will certainly help with wellness maintenance and give you that coach support!!! Great job!
review image
Berenice P.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
I love it!
I'm 20 years old and nutrimost change my life. I feel healthy, energetic and stronger than ever. Thank you nutrimost.
Location Review
great
Staff was great and very attentive.
October 26, 2017
review image
Jameelah Y.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
JUST DO IT
On day 1 of this program, I honestly did NOT see myself being able to successfully follow through this program, but here I am - day 59 and I DID IT! Without a doubt THEE most valuable decision I have made for myself in a very long time and if I had a chance, I'd do it all over again.
Location Review
SUPER HEROES!
Kim and Kelsey are the absolute best! Had it not been for there constant support, I am not sure that I could have made it through. I'm grateful to have met them both and have them on the end of that cell phone at ANY time to answer any questions I had. THANK YOU LADIES SO MUCH! TRULY LIFE SAVERS!
September 13, 2017
review image
Donna B.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It works!
I lost 25 lbs. on the NutriMost program in Perth Amboy, NJ. I completed the program because I was uncomfortable, tired, couldn't focus, had digestive issues, and simply wanted to avoid having to go up another dress size. I wanted to be able to enjoy my grandchildren and husband. I wanted to feel better. I feel that the NutriMost program is different because you eat healthy whole foods. I highly recommend the NutriMost program because it works!
Location Review
 
September 8, 2017
review image
Jennifer W.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
DO IT!
I decided to do the NutriMost Program in May of 2017 after I got sick of seeing the scale increasing every day. I thought I ate a fairly healthy diet beforehand, but I worked so hard to diet and train in the gym and it seemed like I couldn't lose any weight no matter how hard I tried. I switched from a vegetarian diet to eating meat again, thinking I was taking in too many carbs. I attempted eating paleo, whole 30, eating "clean", tracking macros etc. Nothing seemed to work. Not even my hour long weightlifting sessions made any difference in the number I saw on the scale. I lost 9lbs in 12 days on the Nutrimost Program and I am very happy with my results. Not only was I excited to step on the scale each morning when I was in phase 2 of the program, but my digestion felt 100% better and I felt like I had ample amounts of energy. I had no trouble sleeping at night, and was able to get deep restful sleep. The Nutrimost program gave my body the reset it was desperately looking for. This program is unlike any other program out there because it combines the benefits of a whole body cleanse along with a ketogenic diet to give you the most bang for your buck. The body has the ability to detox and balance itself out, while also getting into ketosis to provide maximum fat burning. The foods on the approved list are easy to find and prepare, and the program is completely transparent. No hidden gimmicks etc.
Location Review
The NutriMost staff is available 24/7 to assist with any questions or issues that arise. I recommend the NutriMost program to people who are looking to lose weight and feel amazing at the same time
August 18, 2017
review image
Johannah A.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
I lost 23 pounds on the NutriMost program!
I completed the NutriMost program because once I started, it made me feel better so I had to keep going. I wanted to be able to feel better about myself and the way I looked. I wanted to feel healthy. The program is different from any other program because it was made just for me and that’s what made me feel so comfortable with it. I highly recommend the NutriMost program because not only does it make you look better, but it makes you feel better about yourself.
August 17, 2017
review image
Jackson F.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Love it!
I have always struggled with weight issues all my life. Starvation diets and diet pills have shot my metabolism over the years. To the point even if I didn’t eat anything all day and I still didn’t lose any weight. I have heard about Nutrimost on the radio and started thinking about it. The thing they said about resetting my metabolism was the most important part of the program. So I decided to give it a try. I knew my metabolism was pretty bad but I didn’t know it was this bad. Basically I was in my mid 30s and I had a metabolism of a 78 year old. That was why it was so hard for me to lose weight. Starting on the program, you begin to lose weight every day when you weigh yourself every morning. It was such a surprise. Of course you hit days when you don’t lose any weight but the program tells you what to do when that happens. They thought of everything. The program is easy. The only difficult part is that you have to cook your own food every day until you figure out it is easier to just cook multiple meals over the weekend. I am now down around 40 lbs on the 60 day program (40 days and added another 20 days). The program not just helps you lose the weight but gives you the tools to maintain or lose more on your own if you want. I couldn’t be happier.
Location Review
Great people
The people are really kind and friendly. Makes you feel at ease when you get in. Great place for chiropractic help too.
May 24, 2017
review image
Cynthia J.
NutriMost Office: Perth Amboy, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Journey to a happier and healthier life!
Finally a weight loss program that works and gives you the tools to live a healthier lifestyle. I was skeptical at first, but once I got used to the program, saw the weight come off, and felt so much better on the inside and outside then I was sold. I'm very pleased with the results.
Location Review
Informative & Supportive!
The staff was very informative and supportive and made the journey easier.
May 2, 2017
 
Page: 1 2
Show: