Cumulative Program Rating
377
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Nanuet, NY
26
Program Rating
Nanuet, NY
27
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
93%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Maryellen A.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Wonderful program
This program has been the most successful for me to lose weight. It's been a learning process about making healthy food choices. Once you break the cycle of poor food choices, ie eating processed foods, you realize how much better you feel. So, in addition to losing fat, your actually feel better, aren't hungry and are learning good ways to prepare your own food and make healthy choices.
Location Review
Facility is bright, clean, comfortable
Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable about what it takes to lead a healthy lifestyle. He offers nutrition classes to clients and these are very beneficial to staying on track. Often our own thoughts cause us to stumble, but Dr. Johnson, his friendly, compassionate staff and his nutrition classes create a great support system to the challenges of losing weight.
April 3, 2018
review image
Jane M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Successful weight loss program!
 
Location Review
Awesome program. Dr Johnso and his friend staff have been outstanding! Best support system and knowledge of individualized program was been an amazing win for me!
April 3, 2018
review image
Sandra M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It works because you learn how to eat
I've almost completed three rounds of the Nutrimost program, and to date I have lost 65 pounds. I have never been this happy with my body in my entire life. Even in between each round, when I was "on my own" I felt as if the program had taught me what things to eat, and what to avoid. There were no pre-packaged meals to buy, no weird preservatives or chemicals. You eat real whole food, as you were meant to do.
Location Review
Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best!
Dr. Johnson is deeply knowledgeable about nutrition, and has nutrition classes often. The office hours are very flexible. They are always available for questions, and they offer the right amount of encouragement without seeming like a creepy cult.
September 13, 2017
review image
Erica B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Great experience !
I lost around 26 lbs on this program in 2 months. It was tough but I got a pretty good amount of support from the nutritionist. It helped me power through. I have 4 days left and I feel a lot better about myself. My stomach is much flatter & I've learned a lot about nutrtition. Definitely do this if you need fast results and want to start eating healthier foods. Without this program I would not have hit my goal weight. I encourage anyone out there who needs a little push to do this. It does work!
Location Review
Happy customer :)
The staff was mostly very supportive throughout this process. The location was clean & well kept.
August 17, 2017
review image
diana r.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
HAPPINESS
As a fitness instructor, I knew everything I needed to do to lose weight (NOT). I would lose 5 lbs and gain it right back. I needed to lose 15 lbs. For years I couldn't. I tried weight watchers, tried starving and working out like crazy. This is the only program that helped me lose the 15 lbs I had been trying to lose for years. *( I did a half program)* I wasn't hungry, I felt great and I've learned to eat very clean. It has been 4 months since I finished the program and have kept the weight off. This program has trained my body to handle double my old caloric intake. My taste buds are transformed so that the usual bland foods taste great. I can actually taste sweetness in lettuce. Everyone notices the change in me and I look healthier than ever. I look younger (I'm55) with this weight loss which was a concern since I hydrate properly now. I'm ecstatic and if there is any doubt, don't have doubt. If you follow the program, I'M TELLING YOU***IT WILL WORK!!!
Location Review
HAPPINESS
The staff at Nutrimost Nanuet are so caring and helpful. They were with me every step of the way encouraging me and giving me information. I just can't believe that I wasted about 2 years before actually doing it. I'm a fitness instructor and swore I could do it without any help***WRONG***. DR. J and Lisa are so informative and willing to answer my questions at any time. They were full of encouragement! I knew it was real because I knew someone who took my fitness classes for years and his body never changed although he worked out so hard. I saw his transformation and knew it was legitimate but doubted it would work for me because NOTHING ever worked. Well it did. I was very good though and followed the rules to a tee. I felt great, wasn't hungry and felt like my body was cleaned out of all the junk inside me. It's been about 4 months. Weight is still off. I haven't taken any pain relievers like Advil, which I did before and have no interest in taking. I encourage you to do it. Don't waste time because it works!!!
July 10, 2017
review image
Danny A.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
At First Was A Non Believer, But Now I Believe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It Changed The way I look at food and the way I now Eat. Can I lie an tell I don't miss some of my favorite foods, well I do but to look and feel good the way I do that says it all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location Review
Pleasure to work with!
Dr. Johnson is very encouraging and the most helpful, and the Staff is just great as well.
July 10, 2017
review image
anthony r.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
DR. Johnson
Dr. Johnson and his staff are great and so so knowledgeable of the product and system . thank you so much
Location Review
NANUET , NY
GREAT STAFF , VERY KNOWLEDGEBLE AND NICE
May 31, 2017
review image
John L.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It works, but you must follow program 100%
My wife and I did the program together for 40 days in 2016. I lost 50 pounds, my wife lost 20 pounds. We maintained good energy during and after the diet. It's incredible! Dr. Johnson is very passionate about eating clean, very knowledgeable, and totally accessible. You need to follow this program 100%. The program is more than a diet, it's a lifestyle change.
Location Review
 
May 31, 2017
review image
Tom L.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Best Health & Wellness System!
I was involved in an automobile accident that left me with a back issue. Whenever I tried to exercise, my back would go out. The lack of movement was causing me to get heavier and heavier, weakening my core further and causing me to spiral downward, health wise. Seeing my doctor, she agreed that i needed to focus on loosing weight first then working on my core. When I mentioned Nutrimost, she recommended i look into it as soon as possible. I made my first appointment with the Nanuet Weight Loss Center in mid March. The staff & Dr. Johnson thoroughly reviewed my condition, explained the program and the benefits. I signed up and was ready to start. Staying within the parameters of the plan and not cheating once, I am proud to say that I am down 43 pounds. When I first tested with the Doctor, I had the metabolism of a 97 year old. And just this week, my metabolism was that of a 41 year old. I feel better, have more energy and have more confidence in my appearance. With my weight goal within sight, I am able to think about getting back to the shape I was in when I was in College! Thank you to Nutrimost & to the entire staff at the Nanuet Weight Loss Center!
Location Review
Amazing, personal attention
Dr. Johnson and his staff are courteous, encouraging and patient with every patient that walks through the door. There is a fully stocked supply of the supplements you need to succeed. I am truly thankful that I am working with them and look forward to sharing my success with them when I reach my goal weight before the end of June!
May 24, 2017
review image
Lance R.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
IT WORKS & IT'S EASY!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are great. I made a lifestyle change combined with doing the program. i found the program easy to follow and lost 35 lbs. My blood work is great with all numbers showing dramatic change. I never felt hungry. a year later I opted to do a second round to reach my goal. i have dropped another20 lbs. in 30 days and my goal is only 10 lbs. away. The website with recipes is great as well. If you are serious and want to see results that transforms you quickly this is the program.
Location Review
Nanuet, NY
Dr. Johnson is great and has a superb staff as well. they are a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Johnson has always been available for my questions and guidance. All doctors should be so responsive.
May 8, 2017
NutriMost logo
Hi Lance,
 
So happy to know that other things, in addition, to your weight are positively changing - amazing! You're so close at only 10 lbs away from your goal. Keep it up, you'll get there before you know it!
review image
Paula H.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
You are never too Old to get healthy!! It's a dream come true!
I am 80 years old active woman in dance and Yoga and have been teaching yoga for over 50 years and have always tried different weight loss programs with very little success. Most diets didn't work and if i had a social weekend i was right back where i started. The struggle was endless until i found Nutrimost with Dr. Johnson. The program is more then a diet. With the Nutrimost system i lost 30 pounds in 40 days and i have kept it off. It's been 1 year after i started the program and i am still as happy with it as i was when i started . my energy is high, my figure is sleek, i have maintained my weight, my metabolism is great and i have managed to keep my metabolic age at 53! Doesn't get better then this program!
Location Review
5 stars for the management and staff
March 22, 2017
review image
Mike N.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Excellent, highly recommend!
My experience with nutrimost and Dr Johnson was truly outstanding. Went from 198 to 163 pounds in 40 days. The weight I lost was almost 100% pure fat! And the best part, I was never hungry or craved junk food!!
Location Review
Nanuet is the best!
The front desk staff are as beautiful as they are helpful. Always smiling and welcoming. Dr Johnson and Lisa were amazing and were available to text quite often. Thank you all!!
March 22, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3
Show: