Cumulative Program Rating
407
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Nanuet, NY
28
Program Rating
Nanuet, NY
33
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
93%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
91%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Christine P.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Never Would Have Believed It!
I started May 21, 2018 with my journey. I finally put myself first and decided not only to lose the weight, but to also learn to recognize those things that are REALLY bad for you. I was also nearing an age that people become diabetic, have high blood pressure and all those other medical issues. I am happy to say that the rewards were fast, though the journey tough at times, but when you make your mind up, anything is possible. Down 30+ lbs and getting ready to do another round.
August 24, 2018
review image
Anna B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
My experience
I am so excited because in addition to losing 29 lbs in 30 days I received excellent results in my blood test. After my first round, I was able to stop taking my diabetes medication because my A1C went from 7 to 6.2 Now after my second round my A1C in down to 5.6 My total cholesterol is well below 200. I feel good & feel healthy.
Location Review
Nanuet, NY
Dr. Johnson & his staff were & continue to be very supportive Dr. Johnson took the time to discuss all the aspects of the diet & to give helpful advice. He explained why I needed some additional nutrients & vitamins. When I had some difficulties, he took the time to discuss these proble& solutions with me on a one to one basis. He was always had encouraging advice. Always positive never negative
August 24, 2018
review image
Antonio M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Want to get off diabetes medication ?
I began this Diet in December 2017 , by the middle of January 2018 , I had lost 43 pounds of ugly fat , and began my journey to better health . Following the diet was simpler than I thought , by the end of January , I began to see my blood sugar go down to a more normal range . by the end of February , I was totally off my diabetic medicine . My AC1 levels were normal and I felt great . Due to my lower weight , my blood pressure has been at normal levels , when was the last time your pressure was 113/65 , mine is . It was never a struggle or felt deprivation on this diet . Dr Johnson was with me every step of the way and his guidance and support were one of the key factors in my success .Anyone who doesn't loose weight and get off their meds is truly not trying . I recommend this diet whole hearted , its good for you and your health , you'll live longer happier .
Location Review
Easy Access
I just live over the Taa Pan Zee Bridge and Dr Johnson's office is just 10 min past the bridge . Plenty of parking and usually there is no waiting , great staff as well
July 23, 2018
review image
Charlene Y.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Incredible!
After the birth of my son I was struggling to lose weight, I committed to the program and it was easier than I expected. The time flew by. In 40 days I lost 39lbs! I did not exercise at all amd followed the program exactly as instructed from my doctor. I would highly recommend this if you are having difficulty with your weight! I feel better, mentally, physically, and emotionally. I cannot wait to continue on with this journey and see myself in the future!
July 23, 2018
review image
Jane M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Life Changing Experience!
I stepped on the scale this morning to a 70 lb loss! I couldn't be happier with the way Nutrimost has helped me change my life! Most importantly, I have been able to reduce my A1C ( diabetes blood glucose measure) from 8.6 to 5.6 a totally normal reading and I no longer have Type II diabetes and take no medication! That was my main goal in beginning this program and the accompanying weight loss it a fabulous bonus! Dr. Johnson and the staff are warm, friendly, extremely supportive and really care about us! The program with its individual structure maintasins prime health while melting those stubborn pounds away. I am 5 lbs away from my weight on my wedding day 36 years ago. My energy levels are fantastic and I keep up easily with friends half my age and especially a beautiful 5 year old! Thanks Dr. Johnson for your excellent program!
July 23, 2018
review image
Richard K.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
the real deal
Dr. Johnson is great. I lost 60 pounds and got off all of my prescription drugs. His free nutrition classes are very helpful.
July 23, 2018
review image
Maryellen A.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Wonderful program
This program has been the most successful for me to lose weight. It's been a learning process about making healthy food choices. Once you break the cycle of poor food choices, ie eating processed foods, you realize how much better you feel. So, in addition to losing fat, your actually feel better, aren't hungry and are learning good ways to prepare your own food and make healthy choices.
Location Review
Facility is bright, clean, comfortable
Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable about what it takes to lead a healthy lifestyle. He offers nutrition classes to clients and these are very beneficial to staying on track. Often our own thoughts cause us to stumble, but Dr. Johnson, his friendly, compassionate staff and his nutrition classes create a great support system to the challenges of losing weight.
April 3, 2018
review image
Jane M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Successful weight loss program!
 
Location Review
Awesome program. Dr Johnso and his friend staff have been outstanding! Best support system and knowledge of individualized program was been an amazing win for me!
April 3, 2018
review image
Sandra M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It works because you learn how to eat
I've almost completed three rounds of the Nutrimost program, and to date I have lost 65 pounds. I have never been this happy with my body in my entire life. Even in between each round, when I was "on my own" I felt as if the program had taught me what things to eat, and what to avoid. There were no pre-packaged meals to buy, no weird preservatives or chemicals. You eat real whole food, as you were meant to do.
Location Review
Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best!
Dr. Johnson is deeply knowledgeable about nutrition, and has nutrition classes often. The office hours are very flexible. They are always available for questions, and they offer the right amount of encouragement without seeming like a creepy cult.
September 13, 2017
review image
Erica B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Great experience !
I lost around 26 lbs on this program in 2 months. It was tough but I got a pretty good amount of support from the nutritionist. It helped me power through. I have 4 days left and I feel a lot better about myself. My stomach is much flatter & I've learned a lot about nutrtition. Definitely do this if you need fast results and want to start eating healthier foods. Without this program I would not have hit my goal weight. I encourage anyone out there who needs a little push to do this. It does work!
Location Review
Happy customer :)
The staff was mostly very supportive throughout this process. The location was clean & well kept.
August 17, 2017
review image
diana r.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
HAPPINESS
As a fitness instructor, I knew everything I needed to do to lose weight (NOT). I would lose 5 lbs and gain it right back. I needed to lose 15 lbs. For years I couldn't. I tried weight watchers, tried starving and working out like crazy. This is the only program that helped me lose the 15 lbs I had been trying to lose for years. *( I did a half program)* I wasn't hungry, I felt great and I've learned to eat very clean. It has been 4 months since I finished the program and have kept the weight off. This program has trained my body to handle double my old caloric intake. My taste buds are transformed so that the usual bland foods taste great. I can actually taste sweetness in lettuce. Everyone notices the change in me and I look healthier than ever. I look younger (I'm55) with this weight loss which was a concern since I hydrate properly now. I'm ecstatic and if there is any doubt, don't have doubt. If you follow the program, I'M TELLING YOU***IT WILL WORK!!!
Location Review
HAPPINESS
The staff at Nutrimost Nanuet are so caring and helpful. They were with me every step of the way encouraging me and giving me information. I just can't believe that I wasted about 2 years before actually doing it. I'm a fitness instructor and swore I could do it without any help***WRONG***. DR. J and Lisa are so informative and willing to answer my questions at any time. They were full of encouragement! I knew it was real because I knew someone who took my fitness classes for years and his body never changed although he worked out so hard. I saw his transformation and knew it was legitimate but doubted it would work for me because NOTHING ever worked. Well it did. I was very good though and followed the rules to a tee. I felt great, wasn't hungry and felt like my body was cleaned out of all the junk inside me. It's been about 4 months. Weight is still off. I haven't taken any pain relievers like Advil, which I did before and have no interest in taking. I encourage you to do it. Don't waste time because it works!!!
July 10, 2017
review image
Danny A.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
At First Was A Non Believer, But Now I Believe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It Changed The way I look at food and the way I now Eat. Can I lie an tell I don't miss some of my favorite foods, well I do but to look and feel good the way I do that says it all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location Review
Pleasure to work with!
Dr. Johnson is very encouraging and the most helpful, and the Staff is just great as well.
July 10, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3
Show: