Cumulative Program Rating
428
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Nanuet, NY
32
Program Rating
Nanuet, NY
39
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
94%
4 star
6%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
cynthia B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It just plain works
achy joint daily naps and a hatred of stairs i assumed were normal for someone 60 plus .Than at a Dr.'s apt for a totally unrelated problem or so I thought i walked out with all the information plus the name of a surgeon for a gastric bypass i thought not going to happen My next thought was what diet was i going to try again? Was I just going to drink my meals maybe i should try the T.V. dinner diet where it is all premade for you and taste like cardboard no i quess its weight..... where you get applauded for losing .2 lbs after starving all week and than I remember hearing about the Wellness Center of Nanuet and i though what the heck i had tried so many diets i forgot what was right or wrong .I went for my consultation and joined walking out I thought this is scary but with the wonder help and support of Dr. Johnson and his staff it has bee life changing. Dr. Johnson is supportive and informative and always available . There is no room for cheating but afater day 3 or so i wasn't hungry and it became a challenge to eat healthy and clean. Never really feeling the need to cheat I just followed the program exactly and the meetings with Dr. Johnson always gave me a tidbit of new infor Being a Diabetic i watched my morning blood sugars go from a scary 190 or so down to 100-110 and i am looking forward to stopping my diabetic medication in the future after the initial 40 days i had lost 35 pounds and now at day 31 of phase 4 I have lost 40 lbs i do have to do another round to finish my wgt loss but believe it or not i am looking forward to it. Eating clean and healthy has almost become second nature. My thanks to Dr. Johnson and her wonderful staff This diet is life changing but you must follow it with no cheating and i promise you it works and i feel terrific I highly recommend Nanuet Wellness and Weight loss Center you wont be disappointed
Location Review
Easily Accessible
Staff is wonderful and pleasant Nanuet Wellness and Weight Loss Center is easy to get to from any direction
November 29, 2018
review image
Cynthia C.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
I did it!
Staff so supportive!
Location Review
Staff was always positive!
November 5, 2018
review image
Lauren B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
The program works!!
My friend recommended NutriMost to me and at first I was skeptical. Once I met Dr. Johnson and he explained how much support he provides, I figured I would give it a shot. I am so thankful that I did! I originally wanted to lose 15 pounds and ultimately lost 20. I was in communication with Dr. Johnson daily and he truly lived up to his word in that he provided all of the support I needed to be successful. The program works if you stick to it! I would highly recommend for anyone struggling with their weight to give the program a chance and to work with Dr. Johnson to change your life!
Location Review
Dr. Johnson is Incredible!!
My friend recommended NutriMost to me and at first I was skeptical. Once I met Dr. Johnson and he explained how much support he provides, I figured I would give it a shot. I am so thankful that I did! I originally wanted to lose 15 pounds and ultimately lost 20. I was in communication with Dr. Johnson daily and he truly lived up to his word in that he provided all of the support I needed to be successful. The program works if you stick to it! I would highly recommend for anyone struggling with their weight to give the program a chance and to work with Dr. Johnson to change your life!
November 5, 2018
review image
Kyle L.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
I Lost 60 pounds and my wife lost 25 pounds
My wife and I want to thank Dr. Johnson for the Nutrimost program. It was very easy, I was never hungry which is why it was easy. I felt great! And still do. We started in the spring 2018 and Maryellen lost 25 pounds in 40 days! I lost 60 pounds in 60 days!! Since the end of the program in July we have kept the weight off in large part due to Dr. Johnson's nutrition class and his hands-on attention. We have tried other programs before but Dr. Johnson's office is by far the best and staff is great. In the Nanuet office, Dr. Johnson is the only coach, not staff and that makes a big difference. If you are looking for a great healthy way to lose fat and get healthy, call him. Thanks so much!! Kyle and Maryellen Lydecker
November 5, 2018
review image
Izabela S.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
My M.D says I no longer need thyroid Meds
I have been on the NutriMost program for 40 days, lost 20 lbs under the professional care of Dr. Johnson and feel amazingly energized. I stopped my thyroid medication for the time of this program and surprised my endocrinologist with the excellent blood work results. He was shocked and couldn't understand how well I was doing without any support of the medication he had subscribed in the past. He stated I don't need my thyroid medication any longer. I am very pleased with the results and feel thankful. Dr. Johnson and his office staff are the most professional, supportive and kind people I know. I never felt I was going through the program alone. It's a wonderful feeling to be healthy, strong and looking great.
November 5, 2018
review image
linnea s.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It works
I have lost a total of 36 pounds on the nutrimost program. I didnt think it was possible because I lost 19 on weight watchers and was stuck. Dr. Johnson told me he could help me and he did. I have been maintaining for close to 2 years. If I occasionally put on 7 or 8 pounds I go back on the program for 20 days and lose it quickly. It is good to have all the tools and information that NutriMost has given me to keep my weight down.
Location Review
Friendly and Encouraging
I aways feel comfortable and welcome in the Nanuet center. Dr. Johnson is helpful with ideas when I get confused or stuck. Samantha is quite knowledegable and friendly.
November 5, 2018
review image
Christine P.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Never Would Have Believed It!
I started May 21, 2018 with my journey. I finally put myself first and decided not only to lose the weight, but to also learn to recognize those things that are REALLY bad for you. I was also nearing an age that people become diabetic, have high blood pressure and all those other medical issues. I am happy to say that the rewards were fast, though the journey tough at times, but when you make your mind up, anything is possible. Down 30+ lbs and getting ready to do another round.
August 24, 2018
review image
Anna B.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
My experience
I am so excited because in addition to losing 29 lbs in 30 days I received excellent results in my blood test. After my first round, I was able to stop taking my diabetes medication because my A1C went from 7 to 6.2 Now after my second round my A1C in down to 5.6 My total cholesterol is well below 200. I feel good & feel healthy.
Location Review
Nanuet, NY
Dr. Johnson & his staff were & continue to be very supportive Dr. Johnson took the time to discuss all the aspects of the diet & to give helpful advice. He explained why I needed some additional nutrients & vitamins. When I had some difficulties, he took the time to discuss these proble& solutions with me on a one to one basis. He was always had encouraging advice. Always positive never negative
August 24, 2018
review image
Antonio M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Want to get off diabetes medication ?
I began this Diet in December 2017 , by the middle of January 2018 , I had lost 43 pounds of ugly fat , and began my journey to better health . Following the diet was simpler than I thought , by the end of January , I began to see my blood sugar go down to a more normal range . by the end of February , I was totally off my diabetic medicine . My AC1 levels were normal and I felt great . Due to my lower weight , my blood pressure has been at normal levels , when was the last time your pressure was 113/65 , mine is . It was never a struggle or felt deprivation on this diet . Dr Johnson was with me every step of the way and his guidance and support were one of the key factors in my success .Anyone who doesn't loose weight and get off their meds is truly not trying . I recommend this diet whole hearted , its good for you and your health , you'll live longer happier .
Location Review
Easy Access
I just live over the Taa Pan Zee Bridge and Dr Johnson's office is just 10 min past the bridge . Plenty of parking and usually there is no waiting , great staff as well
July 23, 2018
review image
Charlene Y.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Incredible!
After the birth of my son I was struggling to lose weight, I committed to the program and it was easier than I expected. The time flew by. In 40 days I lost 39lbs! I did not exercise at all amd followed the program exactly as instructed from my doctor. I would highly recommend this if you are having difficulty with your weight! I feel better, mentally, physically, and emotionally. I cannot wait to continue on with this journey and see myself in the future!
July 23, 2018
review image
Jane M.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Life Changing Experience!
I stepped on the scale this morning to a 70 lb loss! I couldn't be happier with the way Nutrimost has helped me change my life! Most importantly, I have been able to reduce my A1C ( diabetes blood glucose measure) from 8.6 to 5.6 a totally normal reading and I no longer have Type II diabetes and take no medication! That was my main goal in beginning this program and the accompanying weight loss it a fabulous bonus! Dr. Johnson and the staff are warm, friendly, extremely supportive and really care about us! The program with its individual structure maintasins prime health while melting those stubborn pounds away. I am 5 lbs away from my weight on my wedding day 36 years ago. My energy levels are fantastic and I keep up easily with friends half my age and especially a beautiful 5 year old! Thanks Dr. Johnson for your excellent program!
July 23, 2018
review image
Richard K.
NutriMost Office: Nanuet, NY
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
the real deal
Dr. Johnson is great. I lost 60 pounds and got off all of my prescription drugs. His free nutrition classes are very helpful.
July 23, 2018
 
Page: 1 2 3 4
Show: