Cumulative Program Rating
428
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Fair Lawn, NJ
21
Program Rating
Fair Lawn, NJ
26
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
96%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
4%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Karen T.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Picture this:
Picture this: a 58 year old female post menopause with hypothyroidism. Low energy and stamina, difficulty losing weight and craving sweets! I made a decision to commit once again, to a nutritional program and it was the BEST decision I could have made because fast forward to 2018 and the 20 pounds that I shed is still gone!! I’ve learned what foods are best for me and exactly what to do when I have indulged. I have recommended friends who are equally as happy as I am. Oh and yes, I definitely have more energy and sleep better.
Location Review
On my side
The Fair Lawn , NJ Nutrimost location, Dr. T and his staff really had my best interest in mind.
November 5, 2018
review image
Ashley G.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Best of the best of the bessttt!!!!!1
I started my journey on September 12th,2018 and lost 26 lbs in 40 days with this program. After I was done with 40 days, I saw that I have the power to achieve whatever i want. This program is the best, since it makes you lose weight a lot and it is HEALTHY!!! When my coach showed me my first day picture after the 40 days, I was literally about to cry because of happiness. I got used to eating healthy already, and I do not think this habit will change ever again! I am the happiest!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Location Review
 
November 5, 2018
review image
Crystal B.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Feeling great!
I'm feeling so much better. My energy levels are high and my sleep is deep and restorative. So glad I did this.
October 25, 2017
review image
Nicol T.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Lost & Found
NutriMost was my divine intervention! I had struggled FOREVER with my weight (gaining & losing ang gaining again and again) and once I was ready to accept & surrender this protocol appeared and I have not looked back! The science part blows my mind!!!
Location Review
FAIRLAWN
One one word: ROCKSTAR!!! I HAVE encountered many "helpers" along my journey, but not like this group of dedicated/passionate angels!!!
August 18, 2017
review image
Mike V.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Still losing!!!!
Update: started program in January 2017- down total 68.2lbs as of July 2017! This program is a game changer, best thing that's ever happened to me! Recommend it!
Location Review
Best office! Best staff
Staff is professional and very helpful and have played a large role in my success! I have highly recommended this office to all my family and friends and to anyone that is looking to change their life!
August 18, 2017
review image
Lisa M.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Life changing!
I was going thru Avery hard life. Hangs and gained 20 lbs in the course of 11 months. I couldn't sleep, I had terrible anxiety and the weight gain was something I never had to deal with. My boss had done the Nutrimost program with feast results so I decided to do it. I lost 20 lbs in 45 days and felt energized and had better sleep and less anxiety. The food choices were plenty, I was never hungry and never feeling like I was missing out. I recommend Nutrimost to anyone looking to lose weight and get on a healthy eating/living plan!
Location Review
Best staff ever
Dr T., Tara and the staff are so knowledgeable, supportive and positive. They are available for questions and anytime. They follow the program themselves so they have real life tips which is so helpful. It's a great atmosphere and they feel like family!
August 11, 2017
review image
Karen M.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Couldn't be happier!
It's been almost 3 1/2 years since my initial Nutrimost program at Dr. Taffuri's office in Fair Lawn, NJ. I was happy then with my weight loss and how much better I was feeling in general. Well, I'm still happy!!! I have been able to maintain all of my goals. Having the support and coaching by Tara from Dr. Taffuri's office was an important piece of my success. I highly recommend this program and this facility.
Location Review
Fair Lawn, NJ
If you read my review, you will find out just how pleased I was with my experience at Dr. Taffuri's office and with his staff. I am all smiles!
August 11, 2017
review image
Brenda M.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
I feel wonderful!
I like that this is REAL food and not shakes! That combined with the accountability was crucial for me to stay on track. Dr V, Tara and the staff really know their stuff. Thanks everyone for helping me lose 25 lbs in 40 days! You guys are great!
Location Review
I like that this is REAL food and not shakes! That combined with the accountability was crucial for me to stay on track. Dr V, Tara and the staff really know their stuff. Thanks everyone for helping me lose 25 lbs in 40 days! You guys are great!
August 9, 2017
review image
Conchetta S.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Excellent Program
I can not thank the Fairlawn Team enough for changing my life and making me healthy again. I was very skeptical about the program in the beginning and it was so easy! It taught me how to eat clean and enjoy life again. I lost 30 pounds in 40 days and have kept it off for over a year! I recently had my annual physical and my cholesterol and sugar leaves dropped dramatically from this program and just eating clean!! Thank you Fairlawn Team....you turned things around for me!!!
Location Review
Great Staff!!!
The Fairlawn Staff is exceptional & supportive on all levels!!! Always there to answer questions and get you through those rough days. Thank you!
August 9, 2017
review image
Erik M.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
It worked!!!
Dr Taffuri and his staff were fantastic! From the minute we walked in to every step of the way they were always available to answer any of my question! The helped me lose 55 lbs the right way! I can't say enough about them. Thanks Dr Vinny!
Location Review
Fairlawn NJ
Dr Taffuri and his staff were fantastic! From the minute we walked in to every step of the way they were always available to answer any of my question! The helped me lose 55 lbs the right way! I can't say enough about them. Thanks Dr Vinny!
August 3, 2017
review image
Claudia C.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Life-changing experience
Having tried a number of weight loss options, I was a bit hesitant to try Nutrimost. But, am so glad I did. I finally feel I have a plan to maintain my 40 pound weight loss in a healthy and delicious way. After years of battling my weight, I finally feel in control.
Location Review
Fair lawn, NJ Nutrimost rocks!
The team at the Fairlawn Nutrimost-Tara, Lindsay, Sona and of course, Dr Tarffuri-are fantastic. They were so supportive, caring and always accessible during my husband and my weight loss journey. And that constant support and guidance remain strong as we now learn to maintain our new healthy lifestyle. This team has provided a life-changing experience for us, and I will not only always be appreciative of their guidance, but of their friendship as well.
August 3, 2017
review image
Karen S.
NutriMost Office: Fair Lawn, NJ
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
These Ladies Are Fabulous
Tara and Sona are very knowledgeable and have gone through the program. They are there for me 24/7 for support and/or questions. They make this easy.
August 1, 2017
 
Page: 1 2 3
Show: