Cumulative Program Rating
428
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
89%
4 star
7%
3 star
2%
2 star
2%
1 star
1%
Location Rating
Remote Consultation
4
Program Rating
Remote Consultation
8
*Reviews are from verified users of the NutriMost program and are unedited.
NutriMost posts all reviews from verified users regardless of rating.
There is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary depending on the person.
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
4 star
0%
3 star
13%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Location Reviews

review image
Paula G.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Day 40wrap up
This is my second time in the program. I really believe in it, however I stopped losing fat and Stopped gaining water about day 30. I am dispointed I am stuck at my current levels. I am not getting oils or fats from outside sounrces. My coach extended me but I have not seen any progress in fat burning, weight loss is very slow. I would really like this experience to end up favorable.
November 5, 2018
review image
Lisa B.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Fabulous!!
I lost 23 pounds in 40 days. I’ve never gotten results like that..... ever!!! I was not hungry and had plenty of energy. Follow the program and get the results! I am 62
August 24, 2018
review image
Marsha N.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Remote support
NutriMost has helped me turn it around quickly! I am almost at my goal weight and I lost almost 20lbs and continue to lose about 1.5lbs a day. It took me a little longer for my fat burning to start but it continues! Excited to see what I look like in another week.
Location Review
 
July 23, 2018
review image
Colleen M.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Coach Amy is Amazing!
I've done 3 rounds of Nutrimost (2 from an office that's now closed, 1 remote) and by far my last round was the best. My coach Amy was amazing! She walked me through every phase and I was able to reset (p4) correctly for the first time. I know Amy is always a call/text away if and when I have any questions. I definitely will continue on my new healthy lifestyle! Thank you Amy for everything you do.
Location Review
 
January 4, 2018
review image
Lewis V.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Diet
Fabulous Experience and just amazed how well it works How the fat comes off so evenly throughtout your body with no excess skin hanging You definitely have to be fully committed but the reward is well worth it
Location Review
Amy my remote consultant was always quite friendly and helpful
November 20, 2017
NutriMost logo
Lewis - we're so happy to see you had a wonderful experience during your weight loss journey with NutriMost. We wish you a happy and healthy 2018!
review image
david E.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
just a walk in the park
Incredible program lost about 46 lbs! I feel great! My coach Amy was amazing, she helped me through the whole program. Seriously I am not a person who normally believes in these things, but it works and it is not hard to do. I sleep better and I actually look forward to waking up and seeing how the meals from the previous day affected my weight. It is an incredible program! This is from one of the most skeptical person in the world!! Thank you Amy for all the support!
November 20, 2017
NutriMost logo
David - thank you so much for your review!! NutriMost is a unique program unlike any others offered so we do understand when folks are unsure. We're so happy you decided to learn more about the program and that you did so amazingly well!! Congrats!
review image
Christi S.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Thank you Nutrimost
I tried to lose weight by exercising myself to death with little or no success. When I joined NutriMost I noticed results immediately which made me stick with the program with no cheating. I've lost close to 40lbs and can't even explain how much better I feel about myself and I feel much healthier!!!
Location Review
AMY IS AWESOME
I'm so grateful that Amy was my coach for this round. She was completely available whenever I needed her and was very quick to respond to questions, even when she was out of town or not even supposed to be working. She helped me achieve my goals and had such a great attitude and made me feel good each time I spoke with her. I was having a bit of a problem with fruit and when we discussed it and she gave me a recommendations, my numbers went the right way finally instead of staying stagnant. This program is lucky to have a coach like Amy who obviously loves her job and wants people to achieve their goals... she is simply AWESOME... Thank you NutriMost and especially thank you AMY!!!
June 22, 2017
review image
Ashlie V.
NutriMost Office: Remote Consultation,
VERIFIED USER
Program Review
Great Program
This is a life changing program, if you are willing to follow it as instructed. I was blessed with the BEST COACH EVER, Amy. She is knowledgeable, caring, smart, determined, and accessible. I had a stall in the middle of the program, she worked with me every day until we figured it out. She is PHENOMENAL! Sign up for the program, you're worth it!
February 27, 2017
 
Page: 1
Show: